Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ruth's Chris Steak House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
971 reviews
|Restaurants|Birmingham, AL 35209

Embassy Suites Hotel, 2300 Woodcrest Pl, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 879-9995

https://ruthschris.net/our-restaurants/birmingham-al/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

7201 Aaron Aronov Dr

(205) 923-4364

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2100 Riverchase Center #226

(205) 988-9092
5.0
(15) · Desserts

5443 Hwy 280

(205) 506-2828
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

734 McFarland Blvd

(205) 333-0966

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cigar Bars

356 Berney Station Rd

(256) 362-6061
5.0
(26) · Sandwiches

1251 Grayson Valley Pkwy

(205) 687-8638
About

Ruth's Chris Steak House specializes in serving aged USDA Prime steaks, broiled in a trademark 1800-degree oven and served on a plate heated to 500 degrees to ensure the steak stays "sizzling" hot. To experience fine dining at its best ... Just follow the sizzle to the nearest Ruth's Chris Steak House.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
971 reviews
5615
  
4144
  
352
  
225
  
136
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Robinson Sansing on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 06:45 AM
Thank you so much for making my birthday so special and a special thank you to Mike D. who made everything perfect for us. Such a nice dinner, and just the best service you will ever get anywhere. We were also pleased that the general manager stopped by the table to make sure all was perfect.
Stacy Ashley Chavis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 23:41 PM
Amazing as ALWAYS!! We always request Mary K. and she never disappoints! Every item is always prepared with the highest quality ingredients and you can taste the difference! Top notch service and food! Highly recommend!!
Delavan Pendleton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 15:08 PM
service,food&drinks we're awesome!!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Warren Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 12:50 PM
Great meal and our server did an awesome job !
Gina Haney Preston on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 02:01 AM
The food and service was outstanding and our waiter, Spenser (correct spelling of his name) was the BEST! Thank you for making our Celebratory dinner a night to remember!
Amy Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 18:43 PM
Steaks cooked perfectly with an array of delicious and unique side items. Staff was incredibly kind and attentive.
Deanna N Bob Bagby on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 22:05 PM
Kids ate dinner for prom there last night. The steaks were wrong on 2 of the 4 guests. Kids ate off seasonal prix fixe menu so the server as a concession offered a dessert off the main menu but when she brought it out it was the dessert off the prix fixe menu. Sounds like server was new or just having a bad night but think it’s something management needs to be aware of. Definitely not the Ruth’s Chris’ I know.
Howard Schrock on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 20:29 PM
Great food and service Best bone in fillet I’ve ever had👍
Gwendolyn B. Guster Welch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2019, 01:06 AM
My husband took me there to begin my birthday celebration. We have always found their food to be delicious. We ordered a medium bone in ribeye that we shared because normally it’s too much for two but not tonight. The steak was tasty but exceptionally small compared to our previous steaks we’ve had there. The gumbo was ok but you have served much better gumbo than we had tonight. We also ordered the crab stuffed mushrooms which we found had an unidentifiable vinegary taste but was ok, we will order another appetizer next time. The bread and sweet potato casserole were the only dish that measured up to the high quality food that Ruth Chris is known to have. The server was attentive. I will stay away, for a few months, to see if they get their act back in gear. I’ve always rated this restaurant a 5 but tonight you earned a 3 star rating.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.