Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ruth's Chris Steak House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
971 reviews
|Restaurants|Birmingham, AL 35209

Embassy Suites Hotel, 2300 Woodcrest Pl, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 879-9995

https://ruthschris.net/our-restaurants/birmingham-al/

Open now:4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

7201 Aaron Aronov Dr

(205) 923-4364

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2100 Riverchase Center #226

(205) 988-9092
5.0
(15) · Desserts

5443 Hwy 280

(205) 506-2828
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

734 McFarland Blvd

(205) 333-0966

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cigar Bars

356 Berney Station Rd

(256) 362-6061
5.0
(26) · Sandwiches

1251 Grayson Valley Pkwy

(205) 687-8638
About

Ruth's Chris Steak House specializes in serving aged USDA Prime steaks, broiled in a trademark 1800-degree oven and served on a plate heated to 500 degrees to ensure the steak stays "sizzling" hot. To experience fine dining at its best ... Just follow the sizzle to the nearest Ruth's Chris Steak House.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
971 reviews
5615
  
4144
  
352
  
225
  
136
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Muir Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 08:24 AM
We had a work lunch and everything was wonderful. The food was delicious. The customer service was second to none. Such a great place.
Kevin Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 13:30 PM
Best part of this embassy suites.
Debbie Bass Yearber on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 20:38 PM
The food is awesome. Service was great. Bathrooms was clean. I will be returning.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Andy Norris on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 10:57 AM
Great food and service by Bobby D who has worked there for 27 years!
TamTam Youknowiam on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 05:06 AM
Consistently great food everywhere you go!!!
Kassandra Horton-Mayfield on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 11:19 AM
We love the food and Michael!
Johnathan Kanaday on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 23:01 PM
Took my wife to celebrate her birthday. Service was exceptional Paul did a great job. The food was excellent. I ordered a ribeye and kim ordered a filet. With it being her birthday we received a free piece of cheesecake and it was awesome. Definitely recommend this location for that special occasion you need to celebrate.
Allison Osuma Custard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 21:08 PM
My husband and I dined at Ruth Chris tonight for our wedding anniversary. Our server Micheal was wonderful. He took time to explain the menu and was very attentive the entire meal. The service was excellent and the food was as well. The entire staff made our experience wonderful and made our special night that much better. Thank you for the great night. We look forward to returning soon!
Tracy Hebert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 02:23 AM
The food was prepared to perfection and the staff were extremely friendly. Especially our server Juan Sylvester, he made our experience very special and memorable. GM Mr Castro is extremely pleasant and shows his interest in making sure our dining experience is nothing short of perfect. Thanks again for a wonderful and filling dining experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.