Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ruth's Chris Steak House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
569 reviews
|Steakhouses|Boise, ID 83702 United States
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(236) · Steakhouses

3560 N Eagle Road

(208) 898-2552
4.6
(2314) · Steakhouses

276 West Bobwhite Court

(208) 338-5000
About

Ruth's Chris Steak House specializes in serving aged USDA Prime steaks, broiled in a trademark 1800-degree oven and served on a plate heated to 500 degrees to ensure the steak stays "sizzling" hot. To experience fine dining at its best ... Just follow the sizzle to the nearest Ruth's Chris Steak House.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
569 reviews
5393
  
440
  
319
  
222
  
112
  
83 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rebekkah Michelle Wilson review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Rebekkah Michelle Wilson on Facebook

8 years ago

03/04/2015, 05:31 AM
The food and service were both excellent! We very much enjoyed the whole experience!
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words - we are so glad you enjoyed yourself. Please join us again soon !

Christa Patton review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Christa Patton on Facebook

8 years ago

10/29/2014, 15:04 PM
A very special birthday celebration last night for Barb & Bill Chandler, 91 & 92!! Huge thank you to Ruth Chris, Renee Quijano - stellar manager and Mark Robbins, amazing owner for putting the twinkle in our evening together!!
Business Response:

You are so welcome!

Ted Rankin review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Ted Rankin on Facebook

8 years ago

10/25/2014, 18:36 PM
My wife and I had our 12th wedding anniversary there to night and the service receive was excellent. Definitely will be going back there. That is when my wife is not pregnant so we can have done wine with dinner.
Business Response:

Happy 12th anniversary! Thanks for celebrating with us - so glad you enjoyed your night, and yes please do come back when you both can taste some wine.

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Talie Elordi review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Talie Elordi on Facebook

8 years ago

10/22/2014, 17:51 PM
Thank you Zack for your amazing service!!! Fantastic 20 year Anniversary dinner indeed!!! :)
Business Response:

Thanks Talie Elordi for your kind review and Happy 20th Anniversary!

Tom Rosen review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Tom Rosen on Facebook

9 years ago

07/01/2014, 06:15 AM
My expectations were high and they exceeded them. Best steak I've ever had. I travel for a living and eat out a lot, consider myself an expert.
Sheri LeAnn review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Sheri LeAnn on Facebook

9 years ago

06/16/2014, 18:13 PM
Fantastic!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.