Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ruth's Chris Steak House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
569 reviews
|Steakhouses|Boise, ID 83702 United States
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(236) · Steakhouses

3560 N Eagle Road

(208) 898-2552
4.6
(2314) · Steakhouses

276 West Bobwhite Court

(208) 338-5000
About

Ruth's Chris Steak House specializes in serving aged USDA Prime steaks, broiled in a trademark 1800-degree oven and served on a plate heated to 500 degrees to ensure the steak stays "sizzling" hot. To experience fine dining at its best ... Just follow the sizzle to the nearest Ruth's Chris Steak House.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
569 reviews
5393
  
440
  
319
  
222
  
112
  
83 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sandra Honeycutt review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Sandra Honeycutt on Facebook

7 years ago

05/29/2016, 19:41 PM
Great flavors!!! What a treat! The staff was polite, sides were delicious, key lime pie was AMAZING and they had a great selection of wines. And of course the steak was SO GOOD, tender and flavorful.
Business Response:

Thanks Sandra! We are so glad you enjoyed your evening and hope to see you back with us soon!

Heather Chavez review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Heather Chavez on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2016, 07:59 AM
You won't find better service ANYWHERE. My husband and I have spent our anniversary here twice. Both times, they have made it a very special experience. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for great food and fabulous service.
Amanda Travis review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Amanda Travis on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2015, 12:13 PM
My fiancé and I went to Ruth's Chris to celebrate our 6 year dating anniversary. From the moment we walked in to the moment we left we were treated with the BEST service! You guys did a great job making sure our glasses were always filled and that we were content. We were even given a complimentary dessert to help celebrate! I would definitely recommend trying out this restaurant in Boise if you haven't already!
Business Response:

Happy Anniversary and thanks for celebrating with us!

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Heidi Wyatt Long review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Heidi Wyatt Long on Facebook

7 years ago

10/26/2015, 13:47 PM
It was exceptional! Would go anytime. I bet it gets busy for the holidays.
Business Response:

So glad you enjoyed your dinner! Thanks for you kind words.

Tammy Clement review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Tammy Clement on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2015, 04:40 AM
My hubby and I went for our anniversary dinner and it was fabulous! The atmosphere was very romantic, they put a happy anniversary card and fresh red rose petals on our table. The food was out of this world, and the service was professional and polite! It was truly a fine dining experience!
Rex C Tedeski review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Rex C Tedeski on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 17:00 PM
Ron Yankey review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Ron Yankey on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 02:53 AM
Service was outstanding attentive without being obtrusive. Steak was the best I have had in a very long time
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are very glad you enjoyed your meal and hope to see you again soon!

David Gerthung review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
David Gerthung on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 17:28 PM
Great place to go for that special occasion. Great staff. Food was perfectly cooked. Thank you for making our special day special.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your meal and hope we will see you again soon!

Niccola Lipparelli Henderson review for Ruth's Chris Steak House
Niccola Lipparelli Henderson on Facebook

8 years ago

05/10/2015, 11:09 AM
Ricky, Ashley, and Nicholas treated us like royalty. The food was amazing and the atmosphere was warm and inviting. We had such a great night! Thanks everybody!!
Business Response:

Niccola, thanks for your review and so glad you enjoyed your evening! Please come back and join us anytime.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.