Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rumours Hair Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
119 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Myers, FL 33901 United States

1300 Lee St, Fort Myers, FL 33901 United States

(239) 332-3174

https://www.rumourshairdesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021
5.0
(377) · Hair Salons

23106 Cinema Way #127

(239) 227-7426
5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363
5.0
(7) · Beauty

4350 Fowler St #1A

(239) 628-3223
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12995 S Cleveland Ave # 142

(239) 275-6111
5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
About

Pamper yourself at a floating salon in Fort Myers, FL. Rumours Hair Design specializes in hair color while offering friendly service at reasonable prices. For more than 28 years, our loyal customers have come aboard to relax at our full-service studio. We offer not only quality hair and nail care, we also offer massage therapy. Here is just a sample of the services offered: Manicures Pedicures Waxing Coloring Color corrections Massage therapy Children and men are welcome to join us and get their hair styled by our professionals as well. We offer many types of massage, including Swedish, deep tissue and hot stone. Come aboard Rumours today and pamper yourself! Call us for your appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
119 reviews
586
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angela Russell review for Rumours Hair Design
Angela Russell on Facebook

9 years ago

12/20/2013, 02:09 AM
Rebecca Price Phagan review for Rumours Hair Design
Rebecca Price Phagan on Facebook

9 years ago

11/21/2013, 01:27 AM
Great service and awesome atmosphere...what's not to like sitting in the chair surrounded by the harbor and beautiful yachts! !!!!!
Donna Vassell review for Rumours Hair Design
Donna Vassell on Facebook

9 years ago

10/02/2013, 02:35 AM
You will not be disappointed after visiting this unique spot, the people there are as special as the location. Knowledgable and experienced staff.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Deborah Ferris Roisum review for Rumours Hair Design
Deborah Ferris Roisum on Facebook

9 years ago

06/12/2013, 02:16 AM
jessf1977 review for Rumours Hair Design
jessf1977 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/06/2011, 02:00 AM
I visited the salon yesterday for the first time for a "not so easy to do" reason (color correction). I found a lovely place with a unique ambiance. But at that moment that was the least of my concernes since I was extremely worried about the near future of my very long hair which i mistakenly colored with a way too dark shade. A lovely lady named Heather reached me and sit with me for more than 30 minutes and very calmly explained to me my options and eventually the results I would have gotten from each of them. I immediately felt reassured. Heather did an outstanding job, and now I am back to an haircolor which is way better than the one I initially hoped and wished to go back to. My hair is not even damaged as Heather told me from the start that the health of my hair was her highest priority. Conclusions: even if you are not in need of a major procedure like I was, try this place, I highly recommend it. You'll find a warm friendly place, and an extremely professional, kind young lady named Heather who defenetely knows what she's doing. You won't be disappointed.
JessF1977 review for Rumours Hair Design
JessF1977 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/06/2011, 01:53 AM
So happy I found this salon! – I visited the salon yesterday for the first time for a "not so easy to do" reason (color correction). I found a lovely place with a unique ambiance. But at that moment that was the least of my concernes since I was extremely worried about the near future of my very long hair which i mistakenly colored with a way too dark shade. A lovely lady named Heather reached me and sit with me for more than 30 minutes and very calmly explained to me my options and eventually the results I would have gotten from each of them. I immediately felt reassured. Heather did an outstanding job, and now I am back to an haircolor which is way better than the one I initially hoped and wished to go back to. My hair is not even damaged as Heather told me from the start that the health of my hair was her highest priority. Conclusions: even if you are not in need of a major procedure like I was, try this place, I highly recommend it. You'll find a warm friendly place, and an extremely professional, kind young lady named Heather who defenetely knows what she's doing. You won't be disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.