Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rumours Hair Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
119 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Myers, FL 33901 United States

1300 Lee St, Fort Myers, FL 33901 United States

(239) 332-3174

https://www.rumourshairdesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
5.0
(11) · Beauty

12220 Towne Lake Dr

(239) 768-5642
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6900-5 Daniels Parkway

(239) 561-0221
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1257 Airport-Pulling Rd

(239) 980-4736
5.0
(25) · Beauty

5052 Tamiami Trail N C

(239) 513-1476
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2800 Davis Blvd

(239) 331-2535
About

Pamper yourself at a floating salon in Fort Myers, FL. Rumours Hair Design specializes in hair color while offering friendly service at reasonable prices. For more than 28 years, our loyal customers have come aboard to relax at our full-service studio. We offer not only quality hair and nail care, we also offer massage therapy. Here is just a sample of the services offered: Manicures Pedicures Waxing Coloring Color corrections Massage therapy Children and men are welcome to join us and get their hair styled by our professionals as well. We offer many types of massage, including Swedish, deep tissue and hot stone. Come aboard Rumours today and pamper yourself! Call us for your appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
119 reviews
586
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandi-Jo Gretz review for Rumours Hair Design
Sandi-Jo Gretz on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 01:16 AM
Heather Wells has been doing my hair for 7 plus years and I refuse to go anywhere else!! The Sakon alone gives you a "serene vacation" feeling!! Heather is amazing at "painting" the perfect picture!!! Go see her!!!
Jessica Wald review for Rumours Hair Design
Jessica Wald on Facebook

7 years ago

03/13/2015, 11:05 AM
Emily is the best ever! I love my hair so much and she took the time time to make sure it was perfect!!! Thank you so much Emily!!
Ann Smoot review for Rumours Hair Design
Ann Smoot on Facebook

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 01:37 AM
True brilliance! Marcia has done my hair for How Long. Marcia?????
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Eileen Redmeier review for Rumours Hair Design
Eileen Redmeier on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 00:13 AM
Absolutely loved my visit to Rumours! Everyone there was really nice and the houseboat setting was so unique. Heather was great and took the time to figure out all the quirks of my fine, wavey hair. I will definitely be back and highly recommend Rumours Hair Design! ♥♥♥♥♥
Business Response:

Thank you so much fir this wonderful review! We look forward to welcoming you back to Rumours.

Dianne Beach review for Rumours Hair Design
Dianne Beach on Facebook

8 years ago

11/24/2014, 02:09 AM
I LOVE Rumours.I am so glad I found this fun place, thanks to Emily. She has helped give me a beautiful hair color. I couldn't be happier. I enjoy going there so much cause all the "girls" are great.
Business Response:

Thank you for the terrific review! We look forward to seeing you at Rumours again soon!

Mj Cummings-Kempf review for Rumours Hair Design
Mj Cummings-Kempf on Facebook

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 03:37 AM
Margie Black Willis review for Rumours Hair Design
Margie Black Willis on Facebook

8 years ago

02/25/2014, 01:22 AM
LOVE RUMOURS ! Especially the views and service with smiles ;-) Go Rumours ;-)
Leigh Lindsey Reynolds review for Rumours Hair Design
Leigh Lindsey Reynolds on Facebook

8 years ago

02/08/2014, 00:41 AM
Marsha is amazing and the salon is incredible. Always friendly and the service is excellent.
Amanda Mihalik review for Rumours Hair Design
Amanda Mihalik on Facebook

9 years ago

12/24/2013, 01:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.