Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rumours Hair Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
119 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Myers, FL 33901 United States

1300 Lee St, Fort Myers, FL 33901 United States

(239) 332-3174

https://www.rumourshairdesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6900-5 Daniels Parkway

(239) 561-0221
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6213 Presidential Ct # 140

(239) 337-9525
5.0
(7) · Beauty

4350 Fowler St #1A

(239) 628-3223
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3724 Del Prado Blvd S #3

(239) 540-2887
5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12995 S Cleveland Ave # 142

(239) 275-6111
About

Pamper yourself at a floating salon in Fort Myers, FL. Rumours Hair Design specializes in hair color while offering friendly service at reasonable prices. For more than 28 years, our loyal customers have come aboard to relax at our full-service studio. We offer not only quality hair and nail care, we also offer massage therapy. Here is just a sample of the services offered: Manicures Pedicures Waxing Coloring Color corrections Massage therapy Children and men are welcome to join us and get their hair styled by our professionals as well. We offer many types of massage, including Swedish, deep tissue and hot stone. Come aboard Rumours today and pamper yourself! Call us for your appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
119 reviews
586
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
George Ford review for Rumours Hair Design
George Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2018, 00:55 AM
Without question Cindy Hyder is the most talented stylist I have ever experienced. Great personality/superb skills. George Ford
Londa Pawlak review for Rumours Hair Design
Londa Pawlak on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:04 AM
This place is awesome! All staff are so friendly. I will come back again because they offer me any drinks. My fav is Chocolate martini👍👍👍 Plus they did what I asked This woman is happy!!
Tena Parido review for Rumours Hair Design
Tena Parido on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:36 AM
Words cannot express how extremely pleased I am with Heather, my hairdresser!! She is phenomenal! A true artist and colorist! I'm a newbie to SWF and finding a hairdresser is painstaking to say the least. Thanks to my friend, Janice, who referred me!! The prices are affordable and the staff is so kind and welcoming! The boat design is spot on!! Natural light throughout! Today I made a DRASTIC change in cut and color. From medium length subtle blonde, to short, brown based with bright blonde contrast! I couldn't be happier! Thank you!!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tracey Martinez review for Rumours Hair Design
Tracey Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2018, 02:51 AM
Just got my hair done by Pat...she did an excellent job. Everyone is so nice here.
Lucille Rosso review for Rumours Hair Design
Lucille Rosso on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:27 AM
Donna Madden Burton review for Rumours Hair Design
Donna Madden Burton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 02:37 AM
Wonderful salon with great staff! Thank you for taking us as clients, YOU are our new salon home! Ty Pat for making all my daughter feel and look like the princess she is! Marvelous job!!!!
Kimberly Tomica review for Rumours Hair Design
Kimberly Tomica on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2017, 02:32 AM
Angela Hudson-Taylor review for Rumours Hair Design
Angela Hudson-Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2017, 03:24 AM
Sherrie Demuzzio Franklin review for Rumours Hair Design
Sherrie Demuzzio Franklin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 01:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.