Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rumours Hair Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
119 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Myers, FL 33901 United States

1300 Lee St, Fort Myers, FL 33901 United States

(239) 332-3174

https://www.rumourshairdesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6900-5 Daniels Parkway

(239) 561-0221
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6213 Presidential Ct # 140

(239) 337-9525
5.0
(7) · Beauty

4350 Fowler St #1A

(239) 628-3223
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3724 Del Prado Blvd S #3

(239) 540-2887
5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12995 S Cleveland Ave # 142

(239) 275-6111
About

Pamper yourself at a floating salon in Fort Myers, FL. Rumours Hair Design specializes in hair color while offering friendly service at reasonable prices. For more than 28 years, our loyal customers have come aboard to relax at our full-service studio. We offer not only quality hair and nail care, we also offer massage therapy. Here is just a sample of the services offered: Manicures Pedicures Waxing Coloring Color corrections Massage therapy Children and men are welcome to join us and get their hair styled by our professionals as well. We offer many types of massage, including Swedish, deep tissue and hot stone. Come aboard Rumours today and pamper yourself! Call us for your appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
119 reviews
586
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary O'Toole review for Rumours Hair Design
Mary O'Toole on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 07:22 AM
Always love my hair and have a great experience when I go!
Angie Stevens review for Rumours Hair Design
Angie Stevens on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 08:26 AM
Ximena is one of a kind! She has nailed my hair color with low lights and highlights every time, and always styles my hair to perfection. She’s an expertise in her field, and I’m truly blessed to have had the chance to find her since moving down from Indiana. If you are new to the area, or just looking for someone new, I highly recommend Ximena. She will not disappoint.
Martha Lovley review for Rumours Hair Design
Martha Lovley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 06:12 AM
I am new to the area and this was the third salon I have tried. I highly recommend Cindy. I have short hair and she also did a color for me. She is excellent with detail (putting stuff around the edge of my hair line so that no color stained my skin) she asks questions before she styles and makes sure at the end you have the cut you want. She gives excellent scalp massage when she washes your hair and gentle touch when she cleaned up my neck with the electric trimmer. I found her to be caring and professional which helped me to relax and be comfortable. Love being on the boat which is very soothing as well.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Susan Ryan-Barrows review for Rumours Hair Design
Susan Ryan-Barrows on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 02:00 AM
salon right on the water...staff makes you feel like an old friend... fixed my color and trimmed the ends.. highly recommend Rumors!
Patricia Rich review for Rumours Hair Design
Patricia Rich on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 04:52 AM
The best place in town... and beyond. 😍
Betty Kimsey review for Rumours Hair Design
Betty Kimsey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 02:16 AM
It’s a beautiful place with beautiful people doing beautiful hair! I will return Highly recommend!
Jenny Ann Brown review for Rumours Hair Design
Jenny Ann Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 01:20 AM
everything great! atmosphere, stylists all super good and I always leave a hell of a lot better looking then when I came in!!
Heather L Garcia review for Rumours Hair Design
Heather L Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 18:03 PM
Pat did my hair I think she did a really good job on my hair because I had a lot of breakage in my hair and she did really good job I'm so happy she did my hair in the lady who did my feet did a really good job
Sally Overmyer review for Rumours Hair Design
Sally Overmyer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 01:09 AM
Been coming here for 8 years. Great place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.