Logo White
Watch Demo

Ruiz Family Dental

Own this business?
4.6
19 reviews
|Dental|Amarillo, TX 79106

1600 S Coulter St #500, Ste 500, Amarillo, TX 79106

(806) 318-4399

https://www.brdentalcentre.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

129 W 5th St

(806) 364-2213
5.0
(3) · Dental

2705 Mockingbird Ln

(806) 355-4406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(206) · Cosmetic Dentists

1401 E 1st St

(806) 935-6811
5.0
(1017) · Cosmetic Dentists

9 Care Circle

(806) 358-2472
4.9
(604) · Cosmetic Dentists

2602 S Kentucky St

(806) 358-7471

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(155) · Cosmetic Dentists

3440 Bell St Ste

(806) 352-0404
About

Specialties At Ruiz Family Dental, we believe patients should have a beautiful set of teeth and a healthy smile for a lifetime. With a family-oriented atmosphere and technology second to none, your experience at Ruiz Family Dental will make you smile. History Established in 2001. Black and Ruiz Dental Centre was established since June, 2001. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Michelle R. Business Owner Being a dentist means that I have an opportunity to affect people's lives every day by getting them out of pain, ridding their mouths of disease, and improving their smiles. We know that coming to the dentist is NOT most people's idea of fun, but we are here to give our patients improved general heal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
19 reviews
514
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Millie Shaver on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2019, 06:04 AM
Great experience! Very thorough! Able to get my treatment started the day of the assessment!
Kimberly Jines on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 14:32 PM
These people are AMAZING. Had a tooth pulled and I didn’t feel anything. I had to ask if she pulled it! A wonderful dentist and staff!!!!!!
Harold Terrell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 19:02 PM
I can't speak highly enough of this outfit she has to be the best dentist I've ever been to. Not only her but her staff was fantastic. Truly the best experience I've ever had at a dentist office.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cindy Green Johnson-Lindsey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 02:55 AM
This Dentist is so awesome people are so friendly and they go out of their way to get you fixed up as quickly as possible. I would recommend them to anyone!
Stephanie Skidmore on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 22:28 PM
They are always friendly, and they explain everything they are going to do.
Jenny Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 21:47 PM
They are very caring, friendly and great at what they do. They always give reminder calls and if a sooner opening becomes available they will notify you but don't push you to take it. The amount of time they take would be my only complaint but I don't mind that as long as it's done right.
Denice Wilkins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2016, 09:08 AM
I had the very best experience possible at a dental office! I already had a complete top denture but needed a bottom one. After one of the most through dental exams I've ever had Dr. Ruiz and I decided it was best to pull my remaing 6 teeth and get a new set of upper and lower dentures. I have medical issures that had to be adressed before the removal of my 6 remaining 6 teeth and Dr. Ruiz visited with my specialist several times to make sure I had the proper care before and after my procedure. Today is the second day after the removal of the remaining teeth and although I'm sore I am so very pleased with my new teeth! They are beautiful and I will no longer be self consious about my smile. Thank you so much Dr. Ruiz and your staff for a wonderful experience, you are all AMAZING! Mary R.
Keena Reining on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2014, 10:38 AM
Rachel Riebschlaeger on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2014, 02:27 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.