Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rotier's Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
587 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37203

2413 Elliston Pl, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 327-9892

http://www.rotiersrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444
5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(463) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(683) · Restaurants

334 Fairway Dr

(931) 241-4040

14 people are looking at this business

4.7
(388) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900
4.7
(852) · Restaurants

408 Main St

(615) 595-7669

4 people are looking at this business

About

Traditions do not come easy in this town, but some things never change. Take the menu: it is a standard "meat and three", a term given to restaurants serving a meat entree and three vegetables. However, Rotier's delicious southern-style cooking sets it apart from the other buffet offerings around town. Fresh baked cornbread and dinner rolls accompany every meal. If you are really adventurous, try a burger. It may be high-calorie, but you can always put the diet away and enjoy this tasty delight once in a while!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
587 reviews
5336
  
4122
  
340
  
220
  
122
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ma H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 04:51 AM
Walking distance from Vandy. Great place to grab lunch. Try the patty melt! Friendly people and nice atmosphere.
Siddharth P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 03:56 AM
Family owned Meat & 3 in Elliston Place area near Centennial Park. I've been going for 15 years+. Great for burgers (get them on Texas Toast) and a milkshake.
J T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 01:04 AM
Still the best grilled cheeseburger in town! Add in a handmade shake and it your visit is well worth it! A great family owned venue...my family has many memories there as well!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Marion H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/14/2013, 00:06 AM
Location of the place is so convenient. The services are quick and the location of the place is so convenient. I love the way the manager always comes to our table and ask if we need anything.
E S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/02/2012, 05:18 AM
Burger was good and shake was perfect!
ItsNevada notnevoooda on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/18/2010, 04:10 AM
If this is Nashville's best I'm scared for you! – After reading reviews I was so anxious to try this place. I took the warning about the service and was expecting the worst. We arrived right before the rush, ready for a GREAT burger. We were glared at the entire time we were waiting for our food like we were taking up space and drinking water or something. The burger was NOT the best although maybe we do it better here in NV. I wished I had tried something else and really put them to a challenge. It was a real experience alright! WE laugh about it every time we think of this place...it is a REAL joke!
Desi37215 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/29/2010, 05:07 AM
Best Hamburger – Best hamburger in town hands down. It's a little hard to get a table sometimes during lunch, but worth the wait.
gtown1774 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/06/2010, 02:26 AM
Can you believe I paid almost $24 for 2 people? A little tuna sandwich on white bread, a bag of chips, one hamburger on white bread (not even a bun) basic fries and a shake? Food was just average and I was just astounded at the cost of this place. TOO MANY OTHER CHOICES FOR MUCH BETTER QUALITY AND VALUE!
HidF on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/02/2010, 01:19 AM
Terrible – Burger is nothing special by any means. Five guys makes it much better and you won’t have to wait as long and it won’t be served cold! Staff was extremely rude, both the waitress and cashier. Will never go back here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.