Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosenthal Dental Office

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 91436

16055 Ventura Blvd, Ste 1001, Los Angeles, CA 91436

(818) 981-0394

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745
Gentle Dental Li
5.0
(7) · Dental
Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

2 people are looking at this business

Erickson Dental
5.0
(123) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077
William R Pike
5.0
(7) · Endodontists

600 St Vrain Ave

(970) 586-9434
Tyler B Gundersen
5.0
(27) · Dental

251 N Chelan Ave

(509) 663-4436

About

Our office has always offered the latest technology, the finest equipment, and the most personable and friendly staff. We provide everything from family dentistry to cosmetic dentistry. Our office offers the most natural looking Same-Day-Crowns, porcelain veneers, Invisalign clear braces, dental implants, teeth whitening and other great services! We try to maintain smiles without over treating, and to bring out the best in each patient's smile and oral health. We provide a relaxing environment using the latest digital and high tech equipment. Our staff have become like an extended family to many of our long-term returning patients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
597
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nina C. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/27/2017, 07:13 AM
    Dr. Leslie Rosenthal is THE best dentist that I have ever met! I have been in the United States for more than forty years and I have three kids who were born and grew up here. I have met all kinds of dentists but I have never seen anyone like Dr. Leslie Rosenthal!! First of all, he himself is one of the nicest guys who is always smiling and kind! When I was at his office for a cavity, he patiently explained every single step as he was performing each! His office was equipped with all kinds of new technologies, and it was so clean and welcoming! The office personnel was extremely nice and helpful. Most of all, Dr. Rosenthal is not like many other dentists who try every possible way to make mo...  more>>
    shabsai u. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/16/2017, 03:31 AM
    If you are looking for a amazing dentist, look no further than Rosenthal Dental office.
    I have nothing but glowing praise for them. From their front desk reception staff, always smiling and making you feel like you are royalty, all the way until you are seated in the dentists chair, Dr Gabe, is so warm, caring and gentle and really puts you at ease. Tremendous attention to detail, and always asking, "How are you doing?, let me know if you are ok".
    I have and continue to recommend him to all my friends and relatives and after you come in for a list, I'm sure you will too!!!!! Top notch service, Top notch dentist!!
    Nancy O. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/13/2016, 10:47 AM
    Dr. Gabe Rosenthal is a great dentist! He has excellent bedside manners and fully explains everything. Thank you for keeping my teeth healthy and beautiful!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    MIKE M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/07/2016, 12:19 PM
    JUST HAD MY TEETH CLEANED BY ERICA.
    SHE DOES A FANTASTIC JOB, AND IS A VERY NICE PERSON.
    MY SUPEER-CLEAN TEETH AND I THANK YOU, ERICA!!
    Kim S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/25/2016, 04:54 AM
    On time, very polite, great service.
    Carlos R. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/25/2016, 03:34 AM
    I have had anxiety about the dentist for the last 40 years. Dr Rosenthal put me at easy from the first minute I sat in the chair. The staff is friendly and the equipment they used state of the art.
    Heather P. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/10/2016, 10:49 AM
    I really appreciated the friendly staff and Dr. Gabe Rosenthal was professional and friendly.
    Phyllis "Sam" J. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/02/2016, 12:15 PM
    I have been going to Dr. Rosenthal since 1987 and I still go today because he and his staff are wonderful. The hygienists and Dr. Rosenthal are exceptional in their care. I have never felt pain or had any problems with any work done. My last visit was cleaning and updated xrays. I highly recommend this dental service to anyone.
    Russell S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/01/2016, 04:33 AM
    I have had too many crowns to count over the last twenty years. Their new one day process makes getting a crown feel like a king. They can make the crown right then and there in about half an hour and send you out without the temporaries or secondary visits.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.