Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosenbaum & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
241 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Philadelphia, PA 19103

1818 Market St #3200, Ste 3200, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 569-0200

https://pipe.travelfornamewalking.ga/55ryery?id=22584

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

525 Elm St

(610) 372-1244
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

301 Oxford Valley Rd #504b

(215) 321-0600
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2101 Pine St

(215) 790-9300
5.0
(7) · Legal

28 W Airy St

(610) 278-0123
5.0
(35) · Legal

2000 Market St

(215) 561-3313
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

1500 John F Kennedy Blvd

(215) 563-6067
About

Experienced and skilled Philadelphia medical malpractice lawyers. Helping victims recover for birth injuries, misdiagnosis, surgical error and medical neglect. Free consultation with qualified attorney. Representing clients in Philadelphia and throughout PA and New Jersey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
241 reviews
5182
  
48
  
36
  
26
  
127
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene Simpson on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 01:28 AM
return phone calls i have been calling and emailing since June about my daughters claim the attorney I had told me I had to sign the paperwork. if I didn't they would fine another Guardian that would have her best interests. I believe they just settled to make sure they got some money they made more than half off of my daughter's case and now that she is 18 they will not return phone calls
Mohammed Sahid on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 11:46 AM
I recommend Rosenbaum & Associates. I’m pleased with the service. Rosenbaum is a great Lawyer.
Mona Doug Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 01:02 AM
Staff very helpful and very professional. Cassandra and Denise handled my mother's case. My mother is elderly and both Cassandra and Denise kept my mother informed and responded to her requests in a timely manner. I would recommend this law firm to my family and friends. Rosenbaum and staff truly care about their clients.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Thad Ray Starkes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 11:50 AM
They have been very attentive to my needs since I started working with them. I definitely would recommend them to my friends and family for representation.
Naim Crenshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 01:05 AM
Great law firm I I appreciate all the help they gave me. If you’re looking for A great law firm please Choose them.
Todd Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 11:41 AM
Very professional and handles everything for you in a timely manner.
Henry Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 01:34 AM
I've never been in an accident before, I was incredibly nervous and had no idea about the next steps I needed to take. I was recommended to Rosenbaum and Associates by a friend. My case ran very smooth and thanks to them I got much more than what was offered. They really took care of every intricate aspect of my case. Very satisfied with the total outcome. I would recommend Rosenbaum and Associates to anyone.
Thuan Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 14:26 PM
Thank you Rosenbaum and Associates for your professionalism! Sam Lee was very personable and understanding of my situation. The whole process was smooth and she answered every question I had. I would recommend everybody!
Dee Dee Mack on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 11:17 AM
Well I can actually say they are the best they have represented me on3 different occasions and each my settlements have been the BAUM LOL!!! I LOVE THESE GUYS!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.