Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
395 reviews
|General Dentistry|Tucker, GA 30084

4459 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

(678) 528-6747

https://www.rosedentalatl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1000 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(770) 645-9181
5.0
(3) · Dental

10115 Crown Ridge Dr

(770) 786-9339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Dr. Zina Aaron and the Rose Dental team provide care in a comfortable and relaxing environment that is mercury free and hypoallergenic. Our focus as a SMART certified dental practice is on preventive dentistry and patient education, so you can keep your smile healthy and beautiful for a lifetime. Here, we’re improving lives through gentle and natural dentistry, one person at a time! We understand you have unique dental goals and needs, as well as personal concerns. At your complimentary consultation, Dr. Aaron and our team members will spend a lot of time talking with you. The more we know about you, your life, and your smile dreams, the better Dr. Aaron can tailor your care. She consider

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
395 reviews
5333
  
411
  
31
  
23
  
16
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 312 Reviews4.9Google
  • 68 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Stewart on Facebook

6 months ago

02/02/2020, 04:43 AM
Everyone was great. I appreciate their natural approach to health.
Roxzane T. Mims on Facebook

7 months ago

01/24/2020, 05:31 AM
Very caring and gentle. I have been deathly afraid of the dentist since an incident at 10 yrs old. I need extra tender care and I'm getting it here.
Bonnie Payne on Facebook

7 months ago

01/13/2020, 06:04 AM
Everyone was very attentive making sure that I was comfortable, brought me a blanket. Office has a nice, relaxed atmosphere, good experience there
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!

Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Carol Valladares on Facebook

7 months ago

12/31/2019, 02:04 AM
I took my 3 year old daughter here. Her first dental visit and they made it such a great experience for her. She loved it. Staff friendly and office cute and clean. Glad that they are holistic and do not use fluoride. Also TVs on ceilings were neat. Found our dentist for sure.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🥰

Tamara Kazarian on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2019, 04:49 AM
I would recommend Rose Dental to anyone, especially to people, who are looking for a holistic dentistry. They are great, very knowledgeable, gentle. Dr. Zina is perfect. I never had such a great experience in dental offices in whole my life.
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words! Thank you! 🥰

Meghan Royer Teska on Facebook

9 months ago

11/27/2019, 00:23 AM
My whole family goes to Rose Dental and could not be happier! We wanted a dentist that supports our healthy lifestyle and we found it.
Tammy Bonner on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2019, 07:07 AM
I would recommend Rose Dental to anyone in need of dental work because. They are super nice, They get you in and out, you are always there top priority.
Patient on BirdEye

9 months ago

10/31/2019, 15:30 PM
The whole staff is pleasant. MY appointment was prompt .
Rudy Scarfalloto on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2019, 04:29 AM
Excellent, thorough, friendly, caring.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.