Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ron Tonkin Toyota

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2522 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97233

750 SE 122nd Ave, Portland, OR 97233

(503) 255-0177

https://www.tonkintoyota.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(2012) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2306) · Auto Repair

26600 SW 95th Ave

(855) 816-7695
About

Ron Tonkin Toyota is now a 13-TIME Toyota President's Award recipient for customer satisfaction. Experience our award-winning service today! Ron Tonkin Toyota is your Portland Toyota Dealer. Find the Car, Truck, SUV or Certified Used Toyota of your dreams including handling all your auto financing needs throughout Oregon and Washington, serving Portland, Beaverton, Wilsonville, Gresham, Eugene, Salem and Vancouver, WA. At Ron Tonkin Toyota we can assist you with buying or leasing a new or certified used Toyota Camry, Highlander, Tundra, 4Runner, Avalon, Camry Solara, Corolla, FJ Cruiser, Land Cruiser, Matrix, Prius, RAV4, Sequoia, Sienna, Tacoma, Venza, or Yaris and are prepared to satisfy y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,522 reviews
51,956
  
4154
  
349
  
254
  
1194
  
115 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CarSearch37 on Cargurus

5 months ago

05/02/2021, 02:24 AM
Great, quick and detailed response with a video!
Amy Christine on Facebook

7 months ago

02/12/2021, 09:49 AM
We had a great sales experience with Terrence! He was very responsive and fun to work with. My sister got a great deal on a great certified preowned Toyota, and he even delivered the car to her and picked up her trade-in vehicle during a snowstorm. I highly recommend giving Terrence a call if you’re looking for a Toyota!
Shayna Hall on Facebook

8 months ago

01/29/2021, 05:37 AM
They get a deal done quick (because that's money in their pocket) but once you've signed you go to the bottom of their list. Waiting on my refund since December and here we are, with everyone too busy to help.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Scarlett Red Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2021, 04:46 AM
Sold a lemon to my friend. Lemon- car that breaka down shortly aftwr buying. And now they are being rude instead of helpful!
Business Response:

Scarlett, I am sorry to hear about your friends experience. Please feel free to have them reach out to me if they would like to discuss this further. 503-255-0177. - Jamie, Toyota Customer Relations Manager

Sonja Holland Saks on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2021, 02:55 AM
I bought a car from them three months ago. I now have to pay 2k in repairs on it. I asked them to help me cover the costs because I didn’t cause any of these issues that are on the car in the three months I have been driving it and they refused to help. I asked them to pull the service records of when I purchased the vehicle and they told me that none of my current issues were listed. That means that whoever did the original inspection didn’t actually do it. They knew this car had these problems and lied to me about them just to sell the car and get it out the door. Major things were wrong with my car. If you would like to see my paperwork where it shows what all was wrong with my car and how much I had to pay I would be happy to share that with you. (Sonjahsaks@gmail.com)
Gigi Marie on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2021, 02:20 AM
They just want a quick buck, and will screw you over if somethings wrong with the car.
Business Response:

Gigi, I am sorry you feel this way regarding your experience. I was not able to find any information in our system for you. If you would like to discuss your experience further please give me a call. 503.255.0177 - Customer Relations Manager

June Marino on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2021, 01:52 AM
Unethical, they don’t do proper maintenance inspections on used cars before selling, and won’t lift a finger to help you once you drive that lemon off the lot. Truly do not care about the customers safety.
Business Response:

June, I am sorry you feel that way. Our customer's safety is our top priority. Please reach out to me if you would like to discuss this further. 503.255.0177 -Toyota Customer Relations Manager

Kade St. Clair on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2021, 01:01 AM
screwed over that guy w his truck
Business Response:

Kade, if you would like to discuss this further please give me a call. 503.255.0177 -Toyota Customer Relations Manager

Amber Holt on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2021, 00:47 AM
If you want a good running car for three whole months, these are your guys!! They got you! No more, no less.
Business Response:

Amber, I am sorry for your experience. Please feel free to contact me to discuss this further. 503.255.0177 - Toyota Customer Relations Manager

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.