Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ron P Gallemore, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
53 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Torrance, CA 90503

4201 Torrance Blvd #220, Ste 220, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 944-9393

https://retinamaculainstitute.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

525 N Azusa Ave

(626) 967-2495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

240 S La Cienega Blvd

(310) 657-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

28601 Marguerite Pkwy # 3

(949) 364-0891
5.0
(50) · Healthcare

8907 Warner Ave Ste 125

(714) 962-6400
5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

850 S Atlantic Blvd Ste 301

(626) 289-8260
5.0
(6) · Optometrists

1234 S Garfield Ave

(626) 282-5388
About

Our mission is to preserve and restore vision providing the highest level of patient care using compassion, innovation and the latest technologies in a caring, state of the art facility.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
53 reviews
529
  
47
  
34
  
23
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

06/09/2013, 01:43 AM
Exceptionally talented Physician and I am a Physician. He made himself available to me nights and weekends. He performed surgery on a Sunday afternoon, when time was of the essence.
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

04/26/2013, 07:07 AM
Dr Gallemore and his staff really went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and taken care of during the entire process. My work schedule can be very chaotic, but the Retina Macula staff was very polite and accommodating in being flexible with my appointments.
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/13/2012, 01:52 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

11/12/2012, 01:39 AM
Dr. Gallemore was a Godsend to me... I had necrotizing sclritis and he has helped me keep my left eye. I will forever be indebted to his knowledge and expertise in his field... He's amazing and definitely worth the wait in the waiting room!!!
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 07:28 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/24/2012, 05:38 AM
Does this provider treat every client equally? Yes, they don't show favoritism Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/20/2012, 00:21 AM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? Yes, I had to wait forever. Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Briefly, but they didn't make an effort to help me Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/18/2011, 05:55 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/09/2011, 06:22 AM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.