Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ron P Gallemore, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
53 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Torrance, CA 90503

4201 Torrance Blvd #220, Ste 220, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 944-9393

https://retinamaculainstitute.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

525 N Azusa Ave

(626) 967-2495
5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

240 S La Cienega Blvd

(310) 657-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

28601 Marguerite Pkwy # 3

(949) 364-0891
5.0
(50) · Healthcare

8907 Warner Ave Ste 125

(714) 962-6400
5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

850 S Atlantic Blvd Ste 301

(626) 289-8260
5.0
(6) · Optometrists

1234 S Garfield Ave

(626) 282-5388
About

Our mission is to preserve and restore vision providing the highest level of patient care using compassion, innovation and the latest technologies in a caring, state of the art facility.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
53 reviews
529
  
47
  
34
  
23
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
paula cayan review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
paula cayan on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 05:30 AM
Intelligent and knowledgeable in his field
Bernice Roberson review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Bernice Roberson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 02:15 AM
Exam that should have taken 1 hour ended up at 2 1/2 hours. Dr. wore rubber gloves and did not change them between patients. Dr. spent less than 1 minute of time with me and that was for the injection of my eye and no time for any discussion of condition. I will not return for another appointment.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 04:42 AM
He's a jerk !!! Good eye doc but if you get to know him . Trust his temper is horrible !!! I won't say more
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

06/25/2014, 04:30 AM
Fantastic doctor and took care of my eye problems in a very compassionate manner. I cannot thank him and his staff enough for all they did for me!
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 02:33 AM
The retina macula institute and Dr Gallemore took exceptional care of me and my vision problems. It was very scary to be referred by my eye doctor to begin with, but they made me feel at ease and quickly diagnosed my retinal tear quickly and gave me treatment to fix it right away. I see the dr every month now and my sight is back to normal. I highly recommend this Dr.
Deanna M review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Deanna M on Wellness

8 years ago

06/02/2014, 07:22 AM
Would you recommend this provider to others? I Already Have Was this provider friendly? Extremely Friendly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Deanna M review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Deanna M on Wellness

8 years ago

06/02/2014, 01:18 AM
Would you recommend this provider to others? I Already Have Was this provider friendly? Extremely Friendly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

05/30/2014, 09:19 AM
Dr Gallemore saved my vision and is a phenomenal Dr. He was the specialist my eye doctor referred me to because of my unusually high eye pressure and vision loss. After he diagnosed me for 3 different unrelated problems with my eyes, I finally had a plan of action. He is such an amazing Dr. and thanks to him I can finally see.
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

09/06/2013, 09:18 AM
Puts patietn care first. This makes my visits worth the time. Nothing is more precious than vision. If he can't figure out and treat your problem, no one else can. That's what the docs "in the know" say...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.