Logo White
Watch Demo

Rocky Mountain Hospital For Children: Emergency Room

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
303 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Denver, CO 80205

2001 N High St, Denver, CO 80205

(720) 754-1000

https://rockymountainhospitalforchildren.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(45) · Sports Medicine

601 E Hampden Ave Suite 500

(303) 744-7078
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

3033 S Parker Rd Ste 800

(303) 306-7783
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

5657 S Himalaya St #100

(303) 699-6200
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1000 Alpine Ave # 210

(303) 443-1008
4.9
(102) · Emergency Medicine

6200 W 9th St Unit 1B

(970) 353-5959
About

Rocky Mountain Hospital for Children at Presbyterian/St. Luke’s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
303 reviews
5254
  
413
  
35
  
20
  
14
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 300 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Petersen on Facebook

7 months ago

02/21/2020, 12:24 PM
We chose RMCH over others for our sons Open heart surgery because we felt like he was viewed and cared for by all the Drs and Nurses like he was their own and wasn’t just another patient! We have nothing but amazing things to say about Dr Sebastian and his team and all of the PICU nurses and doctors! Our stay was long but so comfortable we are thankful for everyone at RMCH!! Thank you for taking care of our sweet little heart warrior!!
Melissa Alexander on Facebook

8 months ago

01/30/2020, 09:45 AM
My son was born here and they have saved his life at least 100 times... he has had 23 surgeries and the doctors and staff at this hospital have always been amazing! This hospital and the doctors and staff will always have a special place in our hearts.... we even did a tribute to them when my son was old enough... this is mine and he has a matching one.
Amanda Zapata Stacey on Facebook

9 months ago

12/12/2019, 05:44 AM
My little guy was born at 28 weeks and is doing great and has the most amazing nurses and doctors. I highly recommend Rocky Mountain Hospital for Children to anyone.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Desirae Clauson on Facebook

9 months ago

12/12/2019, 02:44 AM
RMHC has an amazing Labor and delivery and NICU. I was already a high risk pregnancy with a heart disease, then at 34 weeks pregnant I got preeclampsia making me even more high risk. they induced me at 34 weeks making my son a premature baby born 6 weeks early. Not only did they take great care of me, but they are taking great care of my son. They let you choose primary nurse in the NICU but my husband and I have had a hard time choosing primary's because all the nurses have been so great and each one has taught us something different. They also has Santa visit our son making sure he still gets his first Santa Clause experience! I couldnt be more thankful for this hospital ♡♡ They have been fantastic.
Ashley Wickham on Facebook

10 months ago

11/22/2019, 07:45 AM
Only hospital I trust with my Chronic Pancreatitis Kiddo. Nursing staff that truly go above and beyond. Doctors who listen. Support staff that ACTUALLY support you. RMHC is the ONLY children's hospital in our opinion! Thank you for always treating my son like he deserved. Thank you for caring. Thank you for communicating beyond words!
Jamie Lee on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2019, 08:01 AM
Very professional and empathetic in addition to being thorough and prompt care.
Leslie Cason Schwartz on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 08:46 AM
The oncology nurses are the best of the best. So grateful for their amazing care of our daughter. Also, the amazing Child life Specialist Christy, helped get us through the hardest 10 months of our lives.
Sarai Misael on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 02:55 AM
Enfermeras excelentes, neonatologos y pediatras capacitados y profesionales, el hospital de lo mejor.
Tracy Shauinger on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 01:51 AM
We went to this hospital for a surgery for my son. It was very calm,clean and welcoming environment for us during a stressful time. The staff was amazing and my son wasn’t scared at all
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.