Logo White
Watch Demo

Rocky Mountain Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.4
13 reviews
|Dental|Bountiful, UT 84010

313 N Main St, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 295-7171

https://www.smilebountiful.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
About

Rocky Mountain Dental Associates is a Dentist facility at 319 South Main Street in Bountiful, UT. Services: Rocky Mountain Dental Associates is a dentist/dental office located in Bountiful, UT. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Rocky Mountain Dental Associates at (801) 295-7171 to schedule an appointment in Bountiful, UT or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
13 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Stallings on Facebook

9 months ago

09/04/2019, 01:24 AM
This place is awesome! Andrea is up front and super kind and engaging. Dr Duke and his team were extremely thorough. I normally dislike going to the dentist but these guys are fun and fantastic at what they do. The office is super clean and professional with some new fangled technology as well. You have to come here. Just don’t mess up my next appointment or anything.
Wayland Cammack on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2019, 01:10 AM
we love these guys they are very helpful and friendly 5 star all the way.
Brittany Aylstock Butler on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 01:14 AM
Love this office! They are beyond nice and extremely friendly. The front office girls are AMAZING, the hygienists are so nice and don’t make you feel bad for not flossing. Dr. Duke is the best and I highly recommend this office to anyone!!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Todd Michael Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 00:21 AM
From the conception of the very idea of dental work, there has never been a greater dentist, dental office, and dental staff, then Dental Designs of Bountiful. Simply put, not only will your teeth, gums, and mouth be in superior shape due to their vast knowledge, implacable care, and meticulous professionalism, but your overall sense of self worth will elevate to new heights. Treat yourself by having this office treat you. Life can be hard, and in times of uncertainty, there is at least one absolute easy choice you can make, and that choice is Dental Designs Of Bountiful.
Cesar Espinoza on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:26 AM
Dr.Duke and his team are great! They made my wisdom teeth removal quick and easy. They work so well with you, make you feel very welcomed and comfortable. Since my wisdom extractions, I have scheduled my cleanings and such. Highly recommend!!!
Jeff Botany Colbert on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 00:21 AM
Wasn't happy with how I was treated when it came to poor work done by Dr. Albertelli. The X-ray was clear the crown was set poorly. The fact the opposite tooth had to be polished down to accommodate the crown was proof too. Not to mention Dr. Duke's reaction when his prob stuck in the gap between the crown and the root. Dr. Duke covered for his partner. I even question if there really was a request made to the insurance company about the repair. I shouldn't have had to pay to have the tooth fixed. Had the insurance company actually been involved I wouldn't have had to pay full price, even if it was "only" the lab fee. I regret not having a second opinion.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:15 AM
Oh my gosh I love you guys!!! Always so willing to help me and make sure I’m taken care of!!! Amazing Dentists and assistants!!!! Thank you so much for all your help, care and understanding!!!
Rachel Kammeyer Christensen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:30 AM
Lori Bernard Swanson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.