Logo White
Watch Demo

Rockin Robin Window Washing

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Home Services|Salt Lake City, UT 84105

1741 S 900 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84105

(801) 597-7591

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

At Rockin Robin Window Washing of Salt Lake City, we provide affordable and thorough window cleaning and pressure washing service. Our curtious and well trainded staff will ensure your windows and/or pressure washing needs are met and you are satisfied to the highest. All work is guaranteed! We provide top quality window and presure washing for: Screens & sill, Houses, Fences, Patios, Decks, Driveways, Corporate, Commercial and Residential. With the added biodigradable solution the glass is protected and becomes anti-static & anti-magnectic helping your windows to be free of dirt, debris & hand prints, making the cleanliness last longer. We are a courteous and conscious Earth Friendly busine

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnnie on Dex Knows

4 years ago

07/09/2015, 05:09 AM
Winow washing
I have been through a lot of window washers for the past several years and I finally found one the that left me smiling.Professional, courteous, on time, polite, and left the windows spotless . I have 31 panes and sliding glass door with ceiling to floor windows on both sides. Perfect.
Lindsey P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/10/2015, 09:11 AM
Rockin' Robin Window Washing does a great job! They showed up on time, stuck to their estimate price, and cleaned my windows thoroughly inside and out! They look amazing! Thank you so much for a job well done. I am a very satisfied customer!!
Jennifer Sherman on Dex Knows

5 years ago

02/23/2015, 03:49 AM
Stunning work! Stunning windows
I will only use Robin. She goes the extra mile to get the job done well even if you have old, funky windows.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Elizabeth on Dex Knows

6 years ago

04/10/2014, 05:41 AM
Great Job!
I have never had a better experience with a window cleaning company! Thank you for being so thorough and punctual. I felt incredibly comfortable having you in my home, even when I had to leave for awhile. Two thumbs way up!!!!
Calyn Kuefner on Dex Knows

7 years ago

03/08/2013, 06:48 AM
Amazing Windows.
I was amazed how clean that Robin was able to get my windows. I will definitely use Rockin Robin window washing from now on.Thank you Rockin Robin and her crew.
Stephen Rapp on Dex Knows

7 years ago

08/09/2012, 02:05 AM
Go With Robin
I've known Robin for years. You won't ever regret choosing her for any job she says she can do.
Craig on Dex Knows

8 years ago

03/23/2012, 01:30 AM
100% Satisfied!
I have an old house with difficult storm windows, Robin went the extra mile and got them all clean. She was good with my dogs too, they liked her.
cordovarl on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/28/2011, 10:08 AM
I have never had such a thorough and great job done on my double pained windows and screens.
Mika on Dex Knows

8 years ago

06/16/2011, 01:45 AM
Rockin Robin Window Washing
Rockin Robin is the company for me! Robin checks her work! It is excellent. No smears, just clean - clean - sparkling clean! My regular guy moved to Boston, so I had to find a new company to clean my windows! I am grateful for the Robin's expertise and guarantee!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.