Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockbass Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
650 reviews
|Grilling Equipment|Lemoyne, PA 17043

461 S Front St, Lemoyne, PA 17043

(717) 731-1160

https://www.rockbassgrill.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

What better way to enjoy a good seafood than by a river! The RockBass Grill offers a great view, but is more enjoyable during the day. The food here is the standard seafood dishes that are available, but is fresh and tasty. Start your meal with some Mini Crab Cakes or the Fried Calamari. The Stuffed Flounder is quite a hot order around, as is the Shrimp and Broccoli Alfredo. If you like your seafood fresh out of the ocean, then ask for the Catch of the Day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
650 reviews
5321
  
4128
  
341
  
227
  
143
  
90 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara A. Sponsler on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 07:52 AM
We live in California. We always go to Rock Bass a few times when we are there. We love the food, service and view.
Morethen Justanoption on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 13:55 PM
Well since my review got deleted because of the waitress that worked there reported it I will post it again....the food there was great but my waitress was horrible very rude and had an attitude her name was Allison Smith...I understand waitresses rely on tips but with an attitude like hers I did not leave a tip at all...if you don't like your job find a new one no need to be so unprofessional!! I will not be going back till she is gone !!
Valerie Martellaro on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2015, 22:27 PM
Sunday brunch is always great food - esp. eggs benedict. And the hush puppies/bread basket...yum!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Michael Hope on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2015, 16:36 PM
Awesome my wife and I enjoyed the food and the view
Jason A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/07/2015, 16:58 PM
The food here is nothing spectacular. The lobster rolls are far from fresh, and I could not even finish it. The crab cakes were dry, and full of filler. Not appetizing. And the prices were ridiculous. I guess you pay for the fact that it is on the river. Spend your money elsewhere, don't expect very fresh seafood here. Won't be back ever....
Respond to negative reviews
John Roman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2015, 11:43 AM
Great selection of fine seafood. Nice atmosphere. Make sure to get a table overlooking the river.
Brian Staubs on Facebook

7 years ago

07/29/2014, 11:16 AM
Took my friend for her Birthday! What a meal, great place,great views,great service,plenty of food,reasonable prices. Very enjoyable!
Scott Patterson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/17/2014, 19:25 PM
Allways great food & drinks. Great Happy Hours.
apeters12383 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

09/09/2007, 03:17 AM
everything on the menu is good, fairly priced, and fresh made. great location great service and very classy,upscale, romantic. Classic inside. An upscale restaurant for people from all walks of life.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.