Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockbass Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
650 reviews
|Grilling Equipment|Lemoyne, PA 17043

461 S Front St, Lemoyne, PA 17043

(717) 731-1160

https://www.rockbassgrill.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

What better way to enjoy a good seafood than by a river! The RockBass Grill offers a great view, but is more enjoyable during the day. The food here is the standard seafood dishes that are available, but is fresh and tasty. Start your meal with some Mini Crab Cakes or the Fried Calamari. The Stuffed Flounder is quite a hot order around, as is the Shrimp and Broccoli Alfredo. If you like your seafood fresh out of the ocean, then ask for the Catch of the Day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
650 reviews
5321
  
4128
  
341
  
227
  
143
  
90 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorena Rakowsky on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 06:53 AM
Always fantastic food... from the fresh fish, the rack of ribs and the bangin shrimp! Highly reccomend!
Gardiner White on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 02:28 AM
We had the Best time this past Saturday night!! A window seat, amazing Seafood, great wine and the service by Olivia was impeccable!! We loved everything about it!! PS. The fried oysters best I've ever had!! Worth the One Hour Drive!! We'll definitely be back!
Mark Novaleski on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 02:31 AM
I was in for the weekend to visit my family, my brother took me to Rockbass Grill for a break in the day. I was impressed with the service and the the food was the best. I recommend this restaurant to all who enjoys great drinks and food. Very Impressed and will be back next time I'm visiting or in the area.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jessica Kuhn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 21:00 PM
Our 1st time here with our kids and we loved it.
Reesa Corinne on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 00:18 AM
Love the food, ambiance and scenery! The food has always been superberb. Big portions and high quality food. Love this place!
Peggy Hunter on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 16:33 PM
Great food and drink love looking at the river flowing bye
Jason Reichert on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 17:14 PM
The food took way too long to get it And the fish didn't have flavor and the steak was rubbery. Our first and last time
Respond to negative reviews
Meg McDade Rainey on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 02:17 AM
Carrie was our waitress, she was absolutely phenomenal! From the moment we entered through our leaving she was a delight, always making sure our evening was absolutely perfect! When she found out we were celebrating our 48th anniversary she cheered us on like a family member! Our dinner was superb! A starter of Baked Oyster Crabby Fellows, farm fresh salads, to our Trout and Crab cake entrees our taste buds were totally stimulated with freshness and delight! This is fast becoming our go-to restaurant for special occasions and we are never disappointed!
Linda Probst on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 17:08 PM
Had a wonderful Brunch! The cinnamon buns....Totally Dangerous. From 1 to 10 off the charts!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.