Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockbass Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
650 reviews
|Grilling Equipment|Lemoyne, PA 17043

461 S Front St, Lemoyne, PA 17043

(717) 731-1160

https://www.rockbassgrill.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

What better way to enjoy a good seafood than by a river! The RockBass Grill offers a great view, but is more enjoyable during the day. The food here is the standard seafood dishes that are available, but is fresh and tasty. Start your meal with some Mini Crab Cakes or the Fried Calamari. The Stuffed Flounder is quite a hot order around, as is the Shrimp and Broccoli Alfredo. If you like your seafood fresh out of the ocean, then ask for the Catch of the Day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
650 reviews
5321
  
4128
  
341
  
227
  
143
  
90 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dot Ewing on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 17:43 PM
It was good but..... The omelets were a lot smaller then when we were there before. Didn't get as many potatoes as before either. The service was good.
Douglas Kimbell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 20:08 PM
Great location, service and food. First time there and we will be back.
Susan A Beckey on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 07:38 AM
We were there for brunch on Sunday and it was delicious. For all you got the price was right!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Rennie Enrico on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 21:54 PM
Our service was very good and all meals were prepared exactly how we ordered.
Cheryl Finco Hubbard on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 12:15 PM
The food was delicious and the service great. We had the Oyster & Crab appetizer special, it was scrumptious. I had the sautéed scallops & my husband had the crab special, both delicious.
Carla Minich on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 20:00 PM
Great service and delicious food and plenty of it. The bread and the sweet potatoe casserole are very yummy. Great place to dine. Enjoyed celebrating two special occasions there.
Rosay Love on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 03:00 AM
I went here around 930pm September 8th for my birthday dinner. I had the broiled seafood platter. I had gotten the blackened salmon with the dill sauce and it was amazing. Their crab dip and pretzels were reallly good. I cant remember my waitresses name but she was an asian girl and she was great. On top of everything! Def worth it.
Heather Woodbridge on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2016, 04:20 AM
Our service was awful. Very inattentive server. My raw oyster contained some sort of creature that clearly had moved in to the oyster's shell to live. When I pointed it out to the server that I almost ate the monster, she said "eww gross I'm so sorry". Then charged us full price for the inedible oysters. Needless to say we will not be returning. Eat at your own risk!
Business Response:

We are so sorry to hear about that! Our oysters do come in live to give you the freshest possible. Unfortunately sometimes unwanted critters can make their way in. We would love for you to come back and have some oysters on us.

Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 03:23 AM
We got our drinks and waited forever for our food and when it finally came out it was over cooked . The waiter also sucked. He never checked on us before our meal and then one after and then to bring our check . I will never go back . You would think it would be good for the amount you spend.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.