Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockbass Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
650 reviews
|Grilling Equipment|Lemoyne, PA 17043

461 S Front St, Lemoyne, PA 17043

(717) 731-1160

https://www.rockbassgrill.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

What better way to enjoy a good seafood than by a river! The RockBass Grill offers a great view, but is more enjoyable during the day. The food here is the standard seafood dishes that are available, but is fresh and tasty. Start your meal with some Mini Crab Cakes or the Fried Calamari. The Stuffed Flounder is quite a hot order around, as is the Shrimp and Broccoli Alfredo. If you like your seafood fresh out of the ocean, then ask for the Catch of the Day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
650 reviews
5321
  
4128
  
341
  
227
  
143
  
90 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cj Ricks on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2016, 05:40 AM
Food was good. however, the waiter was not so attentive. I would say it was not the best experience however not the worst.
Amanda Briggs on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 20:34 PM
My fresh trout was perfectly cooked, as were my red skinned mashed potatoes & asparagus. Nice wine selection-got the Pinot Grigio. I shared an appetizer of Boom-Boom Shrimp, which were also tasty. Nice dessert selection, but creme brulee offered only on the weekends :( Service was adequate and that's why they scored only 4 stars.
Beth Berdofe White on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2016, 21:08 PM
So unfortunate to treat people with reservations on #MothersDay that they are an annoyance and have a time limit on their table! WHAT! So rude. Hostess told us and then the server told us again. Never will patronize that establishment again! Food mediocre at best, so no reason to ever go back!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cynthia Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2016, 06:10 AM
I haven eaten at the Rockbass Grill on several occasions and the food was always good. However, last night, 4/29/16, was awful. I went to listen to the Function Band with some friends and they were great! I ordered a crab cake, baked potato and broccoli and it was terrible. I asked for the crab cake to be broiled well, it was mushy. The baked potato looked old and it was hard and the broccoli was cold! The entire meal was tasteless. I added salt and pepper to no avail. I was sorely dissapointed! Thank goodness the band was good or the night would have been a total bust! #stoppedatmapledonutonthewayhome
Emerick Radic on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2016, 11:33 AM
The atmosphere is great and the food is ok but the service is horrendous. My drink is empty and I want to order more food and the bartenders are talking. This happens every time I'm here. I come for the oysters but it's just torture.
Respond to negative reviews
Terry Maxwell on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 17:39 PM
Awesome brunch on Sunday. We love going here, if you have never been, you should go
Beth Cornell on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2015, 07:43 AM
The view is super and staff is great! Wonderful happy hour with great bar specials every night!
Terry Bastian on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 19:56 PM
We were able to get a window seat and the view was great. Would go back.
Anna Haws on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 21:32 PM
Would recommend to anyone!!! Love eating here!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.