Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockbass Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
650 reviews
|Grilling Equipment|Lemoyne, PA 17043

461 S Front St, Lemoyne, PA 17043

(717) 731-1160

https://www.rockbassgrill.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

What better way to enjoy a good seafood than by a river! The RockBass Grill offers a great view, but is more enjoyable during the day. The food here is the standard seafood dishes that are available, but is fresh and tasty. Start your meal with some Mini Crab Cakes or the Fried Calamari. The Stuffed Flounder is quite a hot order around, as is the Shrimp and Broccoli Alfredo. If you like your seafood fresh out of the ocean, then ask for the Catch of the Day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
650 reviews
5321
  
4128
  
341
  
227
  
143
  
90 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Belinda Nester on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 12:50 PM
As always the experience was wonderful. 3 friends and I had our yearly brunch there and not only was the food delicious but Tania's service was impeccable. The staff there never fails me.
Rick Shurock on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 05:57 AM
Brunch is awesome!!! Wait staff friendly and prompt!! Turning into a weekly visit!!
Meredith Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 18:30 PM
Love those bangin shrimp! They made my sister in law a salmon burger and it wasn't on the menu. She loved it. Our server was Rachel and she was great to us. Thanks! We'll be back.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Gail Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 15:57 PM
Had a wonderful time n meal. Great atmosphere, wonderful background music and the food was to die for. I would return and also recommend. Also our server was Rachel and she was very accommodating and they even made me something that wasn't on the menu a salmon sandwich. Hum hum hum so good. I will definitely return the next time I'm in Pennsylvania I am from Savannah Georgia
Brenda Kleckner on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 20:57 PM
Made reservations , ask for a window booth, didnt get that but was told on the phone it was very probable we would be accommodated Waitress was not very friendly, food was ok, drinks were weak.
Burton Sharp on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 10:03 AM
Service was great. My steak was luke warm. The same for another member of our party. The other 2 dinners were fine.
Ron Goforth on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2016, 21:31 PM
The food was good, the service was good, most of the employees never smile and doesn't create a pleasant atmosphere . Bartenders aren't very pleasant, makes you feel like it bother to order something.
Jeff Raffensberger on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 01:47 AM
I had the Filet mignon with shrimp and wedge potatoes. Everything was great. Cooked to my satisfaction. Service was great.
Katie Leigh on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 06:13 AM
We are from our of town and found this restaurant on a whim. The fresh seafood and drinks were amazing!!! Highly recommend and being on the river was awesome. Great find.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.