Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robertson Brothers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
206 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Picayune, MS 39466 United States

617 US-11, Picayune, MS 39466 United States

(601) 799-1220

https://robertsonbrothersusedcars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(2821) · Automotive

5600 Veterans Memorial Blvd

(504) 826-8327
4.9
(160) · Used Car Dealers

6318 Beatline Road

(228) 731-3325
4.8
(162) · Used Car Dealers

3113 Tchoupitoulas St

(504) 733-1377
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
206 reviews
5184
  
49
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Isla Jines review for Robertson Brothers
Isla Jines on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 09:24 AM
I came from California to buy a car, a Saturn Sky. Best service, best people. Lauren was very helpful and so pleasent, could not have been happier. Still over the moon with my car.
Isla Jines review for Robertson Brothers
Isla Jines on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 06:47 AM
I came from California to buy a car, a Saturn Sky. Best service, best people. Lauren was very helpful and so pleasent, could not have been happier. Still over the moon with my car.
Ce Te review for Robertson Brothers
Ce Te on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 10:59 AM
Great people, great deals! Loving my NEW baby���
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Wesley Hall review for Robertson Brothers
Wesley Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 06:12 AM
Devin Malley review for Robertson Brothers
Devin Malley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 04:25 AM
Deon Inman review for Robertson Brothers
Deon Inman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 03:23 AM
Nicole Fleming review for Robertson Brothers
Nicole Fleming on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 03:01 AM
I have bought 2 trucks from Josh and Jeremy and I've had nothing but the best they are the most awesome salesman ever!! Their vehicles are great and I've never had any problems with mine thanks Josh Jeremy and Lauren I love y'all
Teresa Rouse Neal review for Robertson Brothers
Teresa Rouse Neal on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 08:55 AM
Redneckmercman T. review for Robertson Brothers
Redneckmercman T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 09:39 AM
I submitted a offer via email for a vehicle in the lot and was counteroffered so I stopped by after getting off work at 7am and saw that the paint was chipped up and a tail light was busted out. I finally got a response from them and after I told them about the things I saw wrong with the vehicle I was told to go buy me a brand new one from Mossy and good luck with my hunt for a "cheap SUV" and that they have been in business for 11 years and don't need my money or my business. I replied sassing customers with sarcasm and smartass comments isn't good for business! We both went back and forth a couple times and I gathered that my $10,000 cash wasn't up to their High class standards! I will take my money elsewhere and if anyone asks me I'll tell them how I feel! This is just my opinion from my experience and wouldn't buy a 10 speed mountain bike from them!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.