Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
35 reviews
|Orthopedists|Baltimore, MD 21215

Sinai Hospital of Baltimore, 2401 West Belvedere Ave, Schoeneman Building, Baltimore, MD 21215

(410) 601-0975

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1131 Baltimore Pike

(443) 990-1437
5.0
(641) · Healthcare

611 S Carlin Springs Rd

(703) 933-9000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

827 Linden Ave

(443) 552-2883

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

187 Thomas Johnson Dr # 1

(301) 663-0131

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Doctors

200 Hospital Dr

(410) 768-5555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Orthopedists

6430 Rockledge Dr #510

(301) 304-1424

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
35 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirke Wright review for Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.
Kirke Wright on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 17:05 PM
Dr Peroutka has been helpful and informative throughout the entire process. He seems to listen well and is attentive to my questions and concerns.
Dave review for Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.
Dave on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 04:28 AM
I have had severer arthritis in my large joints. I am a repeat patient and found that each joint replacement improved my quality of life.
Peg review for Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.
Peg on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 04:00 AM
Wish I had opted to have the knee arthroscopy months earlier. Now that I’m back to my pre-injury activity level and no pain, I realize how much my daily activity level was compromised by knee pain and instability resulting from the injury. Great to be 100% again.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mrs. Patricia Kramer review for Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.
Mrs. Patricia Kramer on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 11:45 AM
Have known Dr. Peroutka since the early 1990's. He performed 2 lumbar back surgeries on me at that time. He shows great compassion and caring for his patients. He is very informative and takes the time to answer any questions you may have. I have a great deal of respect for Dr. Peroutka. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know, as I am positive they would be in the best hands possible. Unfortunately for me I no longer have insurance that he accepts. You will be lucky to be in his care.
Edd Labenz review for Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.
Edd Labenz on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 21:11 PM
Dr. Peroutka performed a Full Left Hip Replacement on me and left me with a fully functioning hip again, pain free. I was in on 5/29/18 and discharged 2 days later walking only with a cane. My pain level never really exceed a 3 and that was without taking any narcotics after the surgery. My wound area never leaked and following his directions, left me very comfortable. On 6/9/18 I was able to walk without the cane and getting stronger every day. Well done and highly recommend his service.
Robert Statkiewicz review for Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.
Robert Statkiewicz on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 14:10 PM
Dr Peroutka has helped me with both of my knees over the years. He is a doctor who will explore every alternative before recommending an operation. He has operated on both knees with a great deal of success. I could not have asked for better care.
Peggy Lanasa review for Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.
Peggy Lanasa on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 07:39 AM
I have been under the care of Dr. Peroutka for the past 15 years. He has treated my back and knee with alternative treatments until it was just necessary to do a Total knee Replacement this past January . Due to his surgical expertise and postop care my surgery was a success. I have normal range of motion and walking normal. I am out of pain and back to work!! My quaIity of life has definitely improved. I would recommend family and friends to Dr. Peroutka. Thank you Dr. Peroutka
Anonymous review for Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 01:55 AM
Dr. Peroutka is probably the best surgeon I’ve ever dealt with. Besides his surgical skill, he is always very pleasant and patient. He takes as much time as you need to answer your questions, both before and after surgery. He has replaced both of my knees and they both turned out great.
Shirley Bouchet review for Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.
Shirley Bouchet on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 07:42 AM
I chose Dr.Peroutka for his experience and recommendations from other people that had been seen and treated by him. I also received glowing recommendation's from friends that have worked with him in a professional capacity. His experience, lack of surgical complications and more importantly lack of post op infection are most impressive. I don't require surgery now, however when I do need surgical intervention, Dr.Peroutka is my only choice. I trust him implicitly and know I will be in good hands
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.