Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
35 reviews
|Orthopedists|Baltimore, MD 21215

Sinai Hospital of Baltimore, 2401 West Belvedere Ave, Schoeneman Building, Baltimore, MD 21215

(410) 601-0975

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1131 Baltimore Pike

(443) 990-1437
5.0
(640) · Healthcare

611 S Carlin Springs Rd

(703) 933-9000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

827 Linden Ave

(443) 552-2883

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

187 Thomas Johnson Dr # 1

(301) 663-0131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Doctors

200 Hospital Dr

(410) 768-5555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Orthopedists

6430 Rockledge Dr #510

(301) 304-1424
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
35 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/23/2021, 03:59 AM
Dr. Peroutka helped me with my knee pain and provided me with multiple options for treatment. We finally decided that a knee replacement was the choice to go with and Dr. Peroutka supported me. The entire experience from diagnosis to preparation for the surgery to the day of the operation was easier than expected. The care I have received after the surgery was also exceptional. Dr. Peroutka and his staff answered all our questions and prepared me for surgery with grace and style.
Denny Lyon on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/21/2021, 07:35 AM
Doctor Peroutka deeply cares and listens to my concerns.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/12/2021, 07:50 AM
I have been in Dr Peroutka’s care since 2005. I can’t imagine going to anyone else. He is extremely professional and on top of everything.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Karen H on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/20/2020, 04:40 AM
Dr. Peroutka listened to my concerns and challenges with my knee, and asked me several questions to really understand what my problem was. He explained options for treatment in ways I could clearly understand. The procedure was exactly as he described and I was back on my feet the same day. I would highly recommend Dr. Peroutka to anyone.
Kelly on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/13/2020, 10:14 AM
I am a new patient to Dr. Peroutka and if more then 5 stars were available he would get them! Dr. Peroutka was very kind, professional and informative. He took the time to explain everything to me and address my questions. I was never rushed and was treated with care. I highly recommend Dr. Peroutka for Orthopaedics!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/03/2020, 10:07 AM
Outstanding Orthopedic Surgeon. I highly recommend Dr. Peroutka!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/27/2020, 04:56 AM
I have been going to Dr,. Peroutka for several years for problems with both knees. His bedside manner is outstanding as well as his ability to explain the problem/issues and possible treatment(s). I highly recommend him for knee issues.
Paula McGraw on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/27/2020, 03:49 AM
I have been Dr. Peroutka's patient for 18 yrs+. He has operated on both knees, one twice due to injuries that have resulted in torn meniscus'. He is always compassionate, gentle and genuinely exhibits care and concern for my pain and concerns. I feel he is one of the best physicians I have ever been treated by and highly recommend him. I also think his secretary Leslie is not only efficient, but friendly and caring also.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 05:12 AM
Outstanding. Dr. Peroutka went above and beyond to work with our insanely tough schedule with a college kid out of town. He was professional, thorough and understanding. He went further to assist in scheduling a consult with another doctor to get my son the help he needs. I would high recommend him and his office for their outstanding efforts
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.