Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
35 reviews
|Orthopedists|Baltimore, MD 21215

Sinai Hospital of Baltimore, 2401 West Belvedere Ave, Schoeneman Building, Baltimore, MD 21215

(410) 601-0975

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1131 Baltimore Pike

(443) 990-1437
5.0
(641) · Healthcare

611 S Carlin Springs Rd

(703) 933-9000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

827 Linden Ave

(443) 552-2883

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

187 Thomas Johnson Dr # 1

(301) 663-0131

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Doctors

200 Hospital Dr

(410) 768-5555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Orthopedists

6430 Rockledge Dr #510

(301) 304-1424

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
35 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Smith review for Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.
Kevin Smith on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:17 AM
I received excellent care from Dr. Peroutka during my visits. He is very knowledgeable and listens to you intently. Also, the staff was very friendly when I went to Sinai Hospital. I would definitely recommend Dr. Peroutka to all my friends.
JoS B review for Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.
JoS B on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 06:03 AM
Dr Robert Peroutka - Is amazing. He performed a TKR on my left knee in 2013 then a right knee this month (October 2019) His team was outstanding. Sinai Hospital Rubin Inst was fantastic. In for surgery at 8:20 AM on 10/10 and escorted out the front door Day 2 headed home by 1 PM 10/11. Take all the names of Orthopedic Surgeons you have heard and Peroutka is Number 1. He loves what he does! Before meeting Dr Peroutka I bounced around this - that! First encounter with BOB: You need a Knee Replacement. ME - I'm looking at the pictures of alternative treatment on the wall saying what about this. BOB No! You need a knee replacement. Here is your knee, here is your issue, let me know when you want to do it. He is in control and a loving bed side manner. My advice; stop fooling around with all the stuff that is not going to replenish your good nature Get an appointment with Leslie a surgical date scheduled with Terri, meet with his team and get it done Bob will change your life.
Anonymous review for Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 04:06 AM
I trust Dr. Peroutka completely. He has done several surgeries on me and I've had no problems. He has a wonderful bedside manner and has a gentle way about him. He's number one in my book. Since my first surgery, I have left the Baltimore area but drive 2 hours to his office now. That tells you what I think of him. He and Leslie are a great team. She is always so helpful. I truly think the world of both of them.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous review for Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 08:44 AM
Dr. Peroutka is smart, experienced, and interested in finding the best strategy for resolving orthopedic problems.
Anonymous review for Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 05:46 AM
From start to finish my experience at Dr. Peroutka's office is always great. Staff is wonderful and Dr. Peroutka is always so thorough, compassionate and helpful.
Jill Smith review for Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.
Jill Smith on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 05:17 AM
My visit was great! The wait time was minimal, staff were professional and Dr. Peroutka explained everything in detail.
Teresa Taylor Carter review for Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.
Teresa Taylor Carter on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 19:55 PM
Very nice and helpful great place to be treated
Anonymous review for Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 06:48 AM
5 STAR: Reliable and experienced ortho physician who has the respect of the orthopedic physician community. He did emergency surgery on me because my regular doc was out of the area. Since his retirement, I am now a regular patient of Dr. Peroutka.
Anonymous review for Robert M. Peroutka, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 04:54 AM
I had bi-lateral knee replacement surgery almost 4 years ago. Before the surgery I had trouble walking and constant swelling and pain. I am now pain free and able to live an active life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.