Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roanoke Ford

Claimed
4.7
450 reviews
|Car Dealers|Roanoke, IL 61561 United States

217 W Husseman St, Roanoke, IL 61561 United States

(309) 923-2141

https://www.roanokeford.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2204 Knoxville Ave

(309) 682-5000
5.0
(9) · Automotive

7300 N Allen Rd

(309) 690-6100
5.0
(2) · Automotive

17459 E 2500 North Rd

(309) 747-2886
4.9
(716) · Car Dealers

100 W Jackson St

(309) 266-1919
4.9
(575) · Car Dealers

1313 W Front St

(309) 923-7171
4.9
(634) · Automotive

1313 W Front St

(309) 923-7171
About

Roanoke Ford was purchased from Geiser Ford on August 29th of 2016. The owner Matt Gastman, was raised and lives in Roanoke. He is also a partner at Roanoke Motors and has been in the car business all of his life. Our goal is to make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We want to save our customers both time and money. Come on out for a great experience!!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
450 reviews
5370
  
415
  
34
  
24
  
119
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Butch B. review for Roanoke Ford
Butch B. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

02/17/2022, 06:03 AM
Excellent service and selection and pricing from a hassle-free, small-town dealership
Aaron Michael Olsen review for Roanoke Ford
Aaron Michael Olsen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2020, 03:12 AM
We went in on Saturday to look at a new mustang. With prior experiences with dealerships we were expecting a fight. We worked with Mike and it was phenomenal. Quick, to the point and got us exactly where we wanted! Seriously no bs, and awesome experience. Thanks for making the car buying experience a breeze Roanoke Ford!
Cheryl Lynn review for Roanoke Ford
Cheryl Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:01 PM
The BEST customer service I have ever experienced! So friendly and honest. They make sure you're taken care of. I will never go to another place!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jeremy Young review for Roanoke Ford
Jeremy Young on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:01 PM
Wonderful customer service !!! Actually care and work with the customer . I will only shop with these guys now I strongly recommend
Shelley Knuth Gould review for Roanoke Ford
Shelley Knuth Gould on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:01 PM
Kent Bradsher did a great job on selling us our New 2020 Ford Explorer. I would use Kent again to buy another car. We love our new Explorer. Thanks again Kent!!! Job well done.
Faith Stoecker review for Roanoke Ford
Faith Stoecker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:01 PM
Awesome group! Helped me get out of a rut when no one else was willing to put in the work! Highly recommend!
Melodee Campbell review for Roanoke Ford
Melodee Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2020, 00:18 AM
I highly recommend working with Rudy. He was great. Was able to get us into the car we wanted the same day. We had anticipated looking at two other dealerships that day, but scrapped that plan after meeting with Rudy. We love Roanoke Ford. This is the second time we've bought a vehicle from them.
Joseph Campbell review for Roanoke Ford
Joseph Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 00:19 AM
Rudy and Chris were very helpful and able to get my son into a car with no issues. The entire staff was courteous and answered all of our questions.
Scott Ireland review for Roanoke Ford
Scott Ireland on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2020, 09:16 AM
service dept is very efficient and friendly all mechanical issues are reviewed and explained to customer great team
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.