Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverview Animal Hospital: Shulman Marisa DVM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
124 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chattanooga, TN 37405

641 North Market Street, Chattanooga, TN 37405

(423) 756-6011

http://www.riverviewanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3702 Ringgold Rd

(423) 622-2209
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

641 N Market St

(423) 756-6011

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(376) · Veterinarians

1801 Taft Hwy

(423) 886-7387
4.7
(252) · Healthcare

8488 E Brainerd Rd

(423) 894-0028

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(192) · Healthcare

116 Lee Pkwy Dr

(423) 892-2219

2 people are looking at this business

About

Animal Hospital, Medicine, Surgery, Dentistry, Vaccinations, Boarding Kennels. M-F 7:30AM - 7PM. Saturday 9AM - 3PM

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
124 reviews
586
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Eve review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Shulman Marisa DVM
Amanda Eve on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 08:09 AM
What a wonderful experience! Opie loves everyone and everyone is so amazing and nice. Thank you.
Pam Beavers review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Shulman Marisa DVM
Pam Beavers on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 04:03 AM
Thank you Dr. Tai . Star is doing better Star and me think you are the best Dr. ever ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Elizabeth Rudolph review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Shulman Marisa DVM
Elizabeth Rudolph on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 20:28 PM
After many years of attending another local vet hospital we recently made a switch to Riverview since it was much closer to home, and we are very happy with the care and service they provide! We would give them a 4/4 paws! Extra brownie points for: -kind and professional -multiple doctors -affordable care -open every day
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Elizabeth Rudolph review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Shulman Marisa DVM
Elizabeth Rudolph on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 01:51 AM
Julie Hope review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Shulman Marisa DVM
Julie Hope on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 01:07 AM
You guys. I have been going to this vet for years. However, I cannot recommend them enough after today. They offer curbside service currently and will let you remain in your car while they care for your pet. Also, props to the vet techs who were so calm and caring while I had a moment of panic this morning. Thanks for all you do, Riverview!
David Pickett review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Shulman Marisa DVM
David Pickett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 03:21 AM
Cleanliness Kindness Respect Trust Happy faces and caring pet lovers there are reasons that they have been voted # 1 for so many reasons. I have was a client of another animal hospital in Chattanooga area and was told by the staff that Riverview was the best and I should transfer all puppy's records to this wonderful place that my pups Doctor's work.
Julie Fields review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Shulman Marisa DVM
Julie Fields on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 02:30 AM
The staff is very friendly and they get you in and out in a timely manner.
Brittney King review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Shulman Marisa DVM
Brittney King on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 09:53 AM
King is has a hard time trusting other people besides the ones he lives with && Riverview Animal Hospital did everything possible to gain his trust and make sure he was comfortable. As a first time owner, this makes my heart happy that we found a place that takes the time and patience with every animal for a safe and enjoyable experience. See ya in 3 weeks!
Nikki Blanchette review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Shulman Marisa DVM
Nikki Blanchette on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 13:33 PM
I only used Riverview for overnight boarding as we were traveling from Florida to Indiana but the staff was very accommodating to my old girls. One of my dogs has been experiencing blood in her urine for months which I let the staff know about because my current vet kept diagnosing and treating as a UTI. One of the staff members mentioned bladder cancer which I decided to research and get her checked out for at a new vet once we were settled in Indiana. She had an appointment yesterday which did confirm bladder cancer. As horrible as the news is, I am thankful one of your staff mentioned it because she has been misdiagnosed for almost a year (by multiple vets). I'm not sure if you all will remember Lily and Zoe because their stay was so short but I appreciate your care and knowledge ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.