Logo White
Watch Demo

Riverside Dental

Own this business?
5.0
464 reviews
|Dental|Camas, WA 98607

2016 NE 3rd Ave, Camas, WA, 98607, Camas, WA 98607

(360) 834-3533

http://www.riversidecamas.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1700 NW Civic Dr # 320

(503) 666-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8000 NE 58th Ave

(360) 694-0355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Endodontists

4611 NE 102nd Ave

(503) 255-1506

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · General Dentistry

7717 SW 34th Ave

(503) 246-2564

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Endodontists

17952 SW Blanton St

(503) 649-5665

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Orthodontists

8064 SE Harold St

(503) 777-6014

10 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Dental implant restorations, dentures, treatment of periodontal disease, crown and filling restorations (tooth colored fillings available), bridge restorations, Invisalign, veneers, cosmetic dentistry, teeth lightening, root canals, extractions, sedation dentistry, emergencies, and more. Meet the Business Owner Jennifer H. Business Owner My education in dentistry has provided me with a strong, well rounded foundation of knowledge & experience. I graduated from OSU (GO BEVS!) and OHSU School of Dentistry with honors. I have enjoyed practicing dentistry for the last 19 years. in both private and group practice. By practicing in continuing education courses throughout the year, I am

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
464 reviews
5449
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 232 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 217 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Z. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/04/2020, 12:43 PM
Very thorough cleaning, friendly staff, and they are proactive about helping you address issues. Great care at this office!
Mavis P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/03/2020, 01:54 AM
You open the door to a comfortable room with a sofa, soft chairs and a table with magazines. You are greeted with a hello and your name. Next is a greeting and ushering into One of the treatment alcoves. and an introduction and conversation about your medical needs. I have been a patient for four or five years, and along with regular teeth checking and cleaning I have had other Procedures. Each one has been taken care of successfully.
Thomas K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/02/2020, 09:48 AM
Best care for myself and family. Always friendly, helpful and careful. So glad we have them to help care for our special needs son.
Business Response:

Thank you for such kind words. It is such an honor and pleasure to have you and your family in our Riverside Family!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Judy M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/02/2020, 04:01 AM
Had my 6 month cleaning yesterday by Miranda, who did such an excellent job! Very pleasant young lady. Afterwards, Dr. Kelly did the exam - what a priceless asset to Riverside! He's not only knowledgeable but also gentle and thoughtful in all he does for us. You picked a WINNER!!!! Frank and Judy McCafferty
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/31/2020, 05:24 AM
Great people, easy to work with, no complaints from me and I definitely recommend
Tom Y. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/28/2020, 03:37 AM
Wow! Elona did a wonderful job on cleaning my teeth. My teeth feel squeaky clean. Elona is FAST,EFFICIENT and KIND. All of the team are highly trained, and courteous. Five stars. TOM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. Elona is blushing, and we love it!

Karen Beveridge Danielson on Facebook

4 months ago

01/23/2020, 14:38 PM
Excellent bedside manner and customer service at Riverside Dental. Tom is amazing, and makes me laugh whenever I visit. He has been persistent with making sure that I take care of my teeth properly. Thank you Tom, Dr. Hough and Dr. Kelly.
Teresa M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/21/2020, 02:07 AM
Dana cleaned my teeth today & I was very comfortable with her. She is very experienced & her confidence put me at ease immediately. I plan to continue asking for her in the future.
Marc N. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/20/2020, 00:29 AM
One of the most friendliest places i've been to. Professional staff all the way!! Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.