Logo White
Watch Demo

Rivermont Paint & Body

Own this business?
4.8
45 reviews
|Automotive|Chattanooga, TN 37415

3405 Hixson Pike, Chattanooga, TN 37415

(423) 875-4112

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
45 reviews
539
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larisa DeZayas on Facebook

9 months ago

01/30/2019, 02:55 AM
Friendly, thorough, worked well with my insurance company, and gave my car back to me shiny and clean!
Keely Harbin Screws on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 07:50 AM
Great job fixing a damaged door on our car. Kind, resonably priced, timely, and honest service. Highly recommend!
Johnny Bridges III on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 01:21 AM
I had them do a project for me on my Corvette. Very good people and done a great job. Got a quick appointment setup, very good and reasonable prices. I highly recommend. I will say I have found myself a body shop I will use from now on. Better yet they even washed the car before they gave it back to me. :) They have gained a new customer!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lacey Lezon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 11:43 AM
There really isn't enough nice things I can say about Tony. From the time I had my daughters car towed to his lot after someone had hit it until today when I picked up the car, mind you this had been going on for almost 8 weeks due to the hold up from my insurance company, he was extremely nice and understanding and put my mind at ease. Please, if you need anything done to your car and need an honest repair shop, go see Tony. You won't regret it and your car will run better than it had before!!!
Cindy Kile on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 07:06 AM
Matthew Friel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 07:58 AM
Excellent excellent place!!! Jim and staff are honest!!!!
Gray Ramsey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 10:44 AM
Great work on my insurance claim for my storm damaged Camry. Highly recommend!
Jenifer DeCoursey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 02:45 AM
Bill Sewell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2016, 03:30 AM
Awesome job on fixing the front end damage on my 06 Mazda 6!! Thanks Jim!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.