Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

River View Family Farm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
167 reviews
|Venues & Event Spaces|Knoxville, TN 37922

12130 Prater Ln, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 603-9347

https://www.rvffarm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
167 reviews
5138
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Missy Sims on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2015, 01:38 AM
Beautiful place..I love the items for sale.
Rob Farmer on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2015, 05:53 AM
Amanda Riley on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2015, 10:51 AM
My children and I went to the Easter egg hunt today, it was our first visit. I could not believe how beautiful it was!! Staff was very friendly as well! We had a great time!
Business Response:

Thank you for coming out to the farm. We're glad you and your family enjoyed your visit. Please come back again. Happy Easter.

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Nikki Russell on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2015, 03:23 AM
Loved it!! Little Tommy had such a great time!!
Katie Groves Ferguson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2015, 14:11 PM
We had the best time at the Easter Event today! Everyone was so nice and the Farm is beautiful and so clean. My 3 y/o and 9 month old had so much fun with all the different activities. We definitely will be back.
Business Response:

Thank you for coming to the farm this week. We're happy your family enjoyed their visit and hope you'll come see us again. Have a wonderful Easter.

Dana Starr Fudge on Facebook

7 years ago

10/30/2014, 06:58 AM
The Riverview Family Farm is a gem!!! Enjoyed the hayride tour, pavilion, and kids play area. Rachel our hostess for the evening made sure all of our needs were met and the kids were entertained. A beautiful evening. We will be back December 5/6 for the Barn Sale and in the spring for the Egg Hunt.
Business Response:

Thank you Dana Starr Hall. We enjoyed having your office party at the farm. What a nice group of people. Hope to see you and your family at the farm again.

Princess Haire on Facebook

7 years ago

10/05/2014, 02:07 AM
One of the most beautiful farms I have been on for a wedding or any type of get to gather. The people were wonderful and so happy to go out of their way to make sure every thing was perfect.
Ariel Clifton Branch on Facebook

7 years ago

10/04/2014, 08:09 AM
What a beautiful place to get married and joyous people to work with. We were so blessed with such a great venue for Shellby and matt's wedding!
Colleen Pressley on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2014, 07:51 AM
What an amazing place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.