Logo White
Watch Demo

River View Family Farm

Own this business?
4.9
158 reviews
|Hospitality|Knoxville, TN 37922

12130 Prater Ln, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 603-9347

https://www.rvffarm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
158 reviews
5131
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 52 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Riley on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2015, 10:51 AM
My children and I went to the Easter egg hunt today, it was our first visit. I could not believe how beautiful it was!! Staff was very friendly as well! We had a great time!
Business Response:

Thank you for coming out to the farm. We're glad you and your family enjoyed your visit. Please come back again. Happy Easter.

Nikki Russell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2015, 03:23 AM
Loved it!! Little Tommy had such a great time!!
Katie Groves Ferguson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2015, 14:11 PM
We had the best time at the Easter Event today! Everyone was so nice and the Farm is beautiful and so clean. My 3 y/o and 9 month old had so much fun with all the different activities. We definitely will be back.
Business Response:

Thank you for coming to the farm this week. We're happy your family enjoyed their visit and hope you'll come see us again. Have a wonderful Easter.

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Dana Starr Fudge on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2014, 06:58 AM
The Riverview Family Farm is a gem!!! Enjoyed the hayride tour, pavilion, and kids play area. Rachel our hostess for the evening made sure all of our needs were met and the kids were entertained. A beautiful evening. We will be back December 5/6 for the Barn Sale and in the spring for the Egg Hunt.
Business Response:

Thank you Dana Starr Hall. We enjoyed having your office party at the farm. What a nice group of people. Hope to see you and your family at the farm again.

Princess Haire on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2014, 02:07 AM
One of the most beautiful farms I have been on for a wedding or any type of get to gather. The people were wonderful and so happy to go out of their way to make sure every thing was perfect.
Ariel Clifton Branch on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2014, 08:09 AM
What a beautiful place to get married and joyous people to work with. We were so blessed with such a great venue for Shellby and matt's wedding!
Colleen Pressley on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2014, 07:51 AM
What an amazing place!
Barbara Fackina Kalosieh on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2014, 04:23 AM
Katie Fendley Neely on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2014, 13:01 PM
We had ball at our daughters 5th birthday party! It was perfect for the kids to run and play and the hayride was a fun treat for the kids and parents too!! I highly recommend Riverview Farm for an kind of event!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.