Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

River View Family Farm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
167 reviews
|Venues & Event Spaces|Knoxville, TN 37922

12130 Prater Ln, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 603-9347

https://www.rvffarm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
167 reviews
5138
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Fackina Kalosieh on Facebook

7 years ago

06/29/2014, 04:23 AM
Katie Fendley Neely on Facebook

7 years ago

05/18/2014, 13:01 PM
We had ball at our daughters 5th birthday party! It was perfect for the kids to run and play and the hayride was a fun treat for the kids and parents too!! I highly recommend Riverview Farm for an kind of event!!!
Danielle Whitmire Booker on Facebook

7 years ago

04/20/2014, 07:05 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kim Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

04/19/2014, 10:02 AM
Had a great time with my kids at the Easter Event today.
Nikki Bowman Sughrue on Facebook

7 years ago

04/19/2014, 02:40 AM
Claudia White on Facebook

7 years ago

04/19/2014, 02:15 AM
Samantha White-Vera on Facebook

7 years ago

04/19/2014, 01:43 AM
We went for the egg hunt and it far exceeded our expectations. Such a beautiful spot and so many original, fun activities for kids and adults too.
Mary Whitsitt Miller on Facebook

8 years ago

10/20/2013, 03:16 AM
Went to my daughter's friend's birthday party here today. Wonderful place, wonderful people!
Janet Haen on Facebook

8 years ago

07/11/2013, 07:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.