Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rittenhouse Womens Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
147 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Philadelphia, PA 19103

1632 Pine St, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 735-7992

https://rwwc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

2700 Silverside Rd

(302) 477-0774
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

301 City Ave

(610) 660-9910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

3 Life Mark Dr

(215) 257-1127

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

227 N Broad St

(215) 564-3050

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

301 Oxford Valley Rd

(215) 321-7400
5.0
(1) · Doctors

RR 73

(856) 983-1900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Rittenhouse Internal Medicine, is a boutique internal medicine practice focusing solely on the health and wellness of women. We provide personalized, comprehensive medical care with a focus on: prevention and early detection of disease , women's health including routine gynecologic care and state-of-the-art care for chronic illnesses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
147 reviews
582
  
46
  
33
  
27
  
143
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous review for Rittenhouse Womens Wellness Center
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

10/03/2013, 07:31 AM
BEST THING TO HAPPEN TO CTR CUTY PHILA..YOU RECEIVE EVERY DRS full attention, loved these Doctors
S Miller review for Rittenhouse Womens Wellness Center
S Miller on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

12/04/2009, 00:03 AM
I've had many services here over the last few months, including laser hair removal, microdermabraison and injections. I've been really happy with all of the treatments. Monica, one of the aestheticians, uses a chiller during the hair removal treatments which makes them much less painful than other places I've been. I also had Dysport (it's like Botox)injected for a few lines on my forehead, which worked great and was relatively inexpensive. Dr. Saltzman is very professional and nice and gives a really natural, not over done look. They also have good products here including Avene and Glytone.
anonymous review for Rittenhouse Womens Wellness Center
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

11/10/2009, 08:06 AM
good doctor, highly recommend
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
anonymous review for Rittenhouse Womens Wellness Center
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

11/10/2009, 03:39 AM
highly recommended doctor, very personable
jkimberly review for Rittenhouse Womens Wellness Center
jkimberly on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/05/2009, 11:52 AM
Dr. Saltzman at Rittenhouse Internal Medicine has been my doctor for about a year now. She is wonderful, caring, smart and responds to calls, and will always fit you in if you're sick.
alison21 review for Rittenhouse Womens Wellness Center
alison21 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

04/25/2009, 08:24 AM
I went to the Rittenhouse Women's Wellness Center for a total wellness evaluation. First I saw Dr. Saltzman, who completed the most comprehensive history and physical I have ever had. Then, I met with their psychologist, and talked about the stresses in my life. I also saw a nutritionist, had a fitness test and saw their aesthetican who recommended great products for my rosacea. About a week later I went back and sat down with Dr. Saltzman, she reviewed all of the finding with me and gave me a five page report. I have never had such a complete health evaluation. She basically told me that a lot of the health problems I am experiencing are due to my weight and prescribed an exercise plan and visits with the nutritionist. It was so great to be treated as a whole person and not just given another prescription.
A J review for Rittenhouse Womens Wellness Center
A J on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

04/15/2009, 01:41 AM
I went to see Dr. Saltzman, she was great. The office is really nice and you don't feel herded in and out like at other places. I feel lucky to have found her.
jill s review for Rittenhouse Womens Wellness Center
jill s on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

04/14/2009, 01:52 AM
I had juvederm injected here. I've had it a few times before. No one has ever taken the time or injected my face as precisely as Dr. Saltzman.
amanda review for Rittenhouse Womens Wellness Center
amanda on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

04/14/2009, 01:39 AM
I found out about this place from spa week and had a great experience with a chemical peel. My skin is glowing, at the end of the treatment the esthetician gave me free samples even though it was a special discounted price. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.