Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rittenhouse Womens Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
144 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Philadelphia, PA 19103

1632 Pine St, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 735-7992

https://rwwc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

2700 Silverside Rd

(302) 477-0774

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

301 City Ave

(610) 660-9910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

3 Life Mark Dr

(215) 257-1127
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

227 N Broad St

(215) 564-3050
5.0
(1) · Doctors

301 Oxford Valley Rd

(215) 321-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

RR 73

(856) 983-1900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Rittenhouse Internal Medicine, is a boutique internal medicine practice focusing solely on the health and wellness of women. We provide personalized, comprehensive medical care with a focus on: prevention and early detection of disease , women's health including routine gynecologic care and state-of-the-art care for chronic illnesses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
144 reviews
582
  
46
  
33
  
27
  
140
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Valle review for Rittenhouse Womens Wellness Center
Amanda Valle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 02:15 AM
Do yourself a favor and save your time by not going here. The staff is rude and incompetent. I’ve been a patient at RWWC for years, however, recently things have changed. The staff never calls you back with test results. I had to do the same test 3 times and wait over 2 months because the nurse did not know how to do the test correctly. They also will try to bill you for things that never even happened. Dr. Mazzoti is by far the worst. She has no care for her patients. This place is down to under 2 stars.. I think the ratings speak for themselves
Marta Rusek review for Rittenhouse Womens Wellness Center
Marta Rusek on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 08:15 AM
Their billing department is a mess. And they just lost both of their OB-GYN doctors within the same month. Something's not going right. Avoid!
Audrey Westerman review for Rittenhouse Womens Wellness Center
Audrey Westerman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 07:29 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Brooke Rosenthal review for Rittenhouse Womens Wellness Center
Brooke Rosenthal on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 01:02 AM
Megan Hawkey review for Rittenhouse Womens Wellness Center
Megan Hawkey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 10:00 AM
Janet Cary review for Rittenhouse Womens Wellness Center
Janet Cary on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 02:43 AM
Wonderful caring, doctors who treat you as an individual and not just another body to get in and out as quickly as possible. The staff is also very friendly and helpful, especially the nurses...I don't hate giving blood anymore thanks to Tamika.
bbyrd919 review for Rittenhouse Womens Wellness Center
bbyrd919 on Superpages

6 years ago

07/23/2015, 09:29 AM
Went to an appointment at RWWC had some labs done. Paid a copay. Labs weren't sent properly by doctor. Therefore, I had to come back into the office to have them done again. Explained the situation to the lovely women at the front desk and was not charged another co-pay. To my surprise, I get a bill for the co-pay in the mail. I call the billing department to explain the situation and somehow I am still required to pay the co-pay. Basically, I am paying for someone else's mistake or incompetence. I will appeal this with my insurance company. However, I have to point out how disgusting health care is in America. Sadly, I work with clients who frequent free clinics and get treated better. Way to go, RWWC. "We used to be homies, now you're acting like you don't know me." This will be posted everywhere I am able to post a comment, review, etc.
Respond to negative reviews
Renée Boylan Free review for Rittenhouse Womens Wellness Center
Renée Boylan Free on Facebook

8 years ago

04/28/2014, 01:46 AM
Chelsea Michelle review for Rittenhouse Womens Wellness Center
Chelsea Michelle on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 01:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.