Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
76 reviews
|Beauty|Franklin, TN 37064

919 Columbia Ave, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 517-0318

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Jagged Edge
5.0
(13) · Beauty

518 W Main St

(615) 444-4242

5 people are looking at this business

Unique Impressions Full Hair Salon
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1031 S Riverside Dr

(931) 552-2239

2 people are looking at this business

Adela's Hair Color Salon
5.0
(37) · Beauty

6970 Moores Ln

(615) 712-9237

1 person is looking at this business

Supercuts
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1780 W Northfield Blvd

(615) 896-9404

2 people are looking at this business

Velvet Trim Hair Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

625 Bakers Bridge Ave

(615) 807-2177

1 person is looking at this business

Great Clips
5.0
(8) · Beauty

919 Conference Dr

(615) 851-2945

2 people are looking at this business

About

Riley's is a business that believes "Families Come First". Our goal is to provide families with their salon needs, special events, entertainment, workshops & photography.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adriane Johnson Isbell on Facebook

2 months ago

11/22/2019, 08:57 AM
We went to Riley’s for the 1st time today. Wonderful experience! Loved meeting and chatting with Blandina! Laityn’s haircut was amazing and the hair glitter was icing on the cake😍
Miranda Winn on Facebook

3 months ago

10/21/2019, 06:19 AM
We had such an awesome experience at Riley’s! Ms. B did an amazing job and made my daughter feel so comfortable for her very first cut. She even braided her hair and put glitter spray in it. My daughter can’t stop talking about it! Can’t say enough good things about this place.
Can’t wait to book a birthday party here!
Jessica Wylie on Facebook

3 months ago

10/10/2019, 02:37 AM
We just moved to town a few weeks ago and had a wonderful experience today with my three girls getting haircuts. They absolutely loved the experience and Blandina was so sweet and friendly. She offered lots of fun ideas for things to do in Franklin. The girls loved playing while they waited for their sisters to finish and asked if we could always come here! They all want to have their birthday parties here! We will definitely be back. Such a fun place for kids & adults!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amanda Donnelly on Facebook

6 months ago

07/20/2019, 06:02 AM
The sweetest staff for the best little girl birthday party ever!
Mandy Singleton on Facebook

6 months ago

07/06/2019, 04:13 AM
I was a little weary because it seemed very kid focused but Riley’s came highly recommended by a friend so I gave it a try. So glad I did! Not only is she the sweetest but this is one of the best, most adorable, hair cuts I’ve ever had. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment today!
Kristin Mangino Fuller on Facebook

8 months ago

05/07/2019, 05:22 AM
Riley’s did an amazing job with my daughter’s 6th birthday spa and tea party. It was the easiest party we have ever had as they took care of most of the details for the kids; from the decor down to the party gift. (We brought our own cake). It is a well-run event space and our Rapunzel, Ariel and Belle were all fantastic! They are highly talented singers and performers and were great with the girls. My 3 year old is requesting her next birthday be there now. I could go on and on but it was a great experience and a magical birthday my daughter will never forget!
Shelby Churchwell on Facebook

9 months ago

04/12/2019, 01:54 AM
Amazing experience today for my daughters BFF Hangout! The girls enjoyed every aspect of our time at Riley’s. Friendly and fabulous.
Jenna Mendoza on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 00:29 AM
We just had the absolute best birthday party for our three year old daughter! They had a princess tea party with Elsa! It was incredible and they took care of everything!
Kat Ashley on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 00:14 AM
Went in for my daughter’s first haircut and Blandina was so kind and made my daughter feel comfortable and right at ease while cutting her hair! We even got a “first haircut” certificate, which was so cute! We will definitely come back again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.