Logo White
Watch Demo

Ridout's Trussville Chapel

Own this business?
5.0
118 reviews
|Consumer Services|Birmingham, AL 35235

1500 Gadsden Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35235

(205) 655-2173

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Wren Funeral Home
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2516 Finley Blvd

(205) 250-0994
Sunset Brown-Service Funeral Home
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3802 Watermelon Rd

(205) 345-2900
McCalla Memorial Funeral Home LLC
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

4780 Letson Farms Pkwy

(205) 477-4888

About

Each one of us is unique with our own story to tell. As North America's largest provider of funeral, cremation and cemetery services, Dignity Memorial professionals excel at helping families create meaningful tributes that truly celebrate the lives of the individuals they represent. With an extensive network of more than 2,000 locations throughout the U.S., Canada and Puerto Rico, Dignity Memorial providers offer families personalized services and advanced-planning options to meet any need. From the simple to the extraordinary, your Dignity Memorial professionals are here to see that your special story is told.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
118 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ridout's Trussville Chapel on Facebook

a month ago

09/15/2019, 05:21 AM
Ridout's Trussville Chapel on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 11:03 AM
Ridout's Trussville Chapel on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2019, 01:25 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ridout's Trussville Chapel on Facebook

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 15:14 PM
Ridout's Trussville Chapel on Facebook

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 01:06 AM
Funeral Home Manager, Jerry Beam and Pre-Planning Advisor, Karen Cook got to attend the Trussville Chamber luncheon today and pass out goody bags.
A great time of fellowship, lunch & an amazing speaker for this month's event!
Ridout's Trussville Chapel on Facebook

3 months ago

07/17/2019, 01:57 AM
Ridout's Trussville Chapel on Facebook

5 months ago

05/01/2019, 04:53 AM
You are cordially invited to join us for a complimentary lunch or dinner event at Ridout's Trussville Chapel for this beneficial seminar and workshop. This informal get together will address the topics you and your loved ones should consider in advance, so you can reduce stress, doubt and anxiety in the future. There's no obligation on your part and every attendee receives a free meal. Be sure to call in advance to make reservations, as seating is limited.
Call to reserve your seats - 800-884-4528 Your personal RSVP code is 390609
Ridout's Trussville Chapel on Facebook

6 months ago

04/27/2019, 05:44 AM
Tiphanie Carter on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 02:28 AM
We came into Ridout's confused and scared. I knew nothing about planning a service for my husband. The experience was wonderful although the circumstance which brought us to Ridout's was not. The staff very friendly, helpful, patient, compassionate and professional. Misty Busic was phenomenal. She handled everything with such care as if it were her own family she was caring for. Our family could have not picked a better Chapel to handle our needs. Once again we like to thank everyone for the 1 on 1 attention provided to our family. The support extended beyond just the day of the service. My husband service was not just an ordinary service there were thousands of people whom attended and Rido...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.