Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richlin Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Los Angeles, CA 90292

4560 Admiralty Way, Ste 250, Los Angeles, CA 90292

(310) 822-3472

https://www.premieredentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231
5.0
(69) · Cosmetic Dentists

330 S Garfield Ave

(626) 289-5288
5.0
(240) · General Dentistry

17071 Ventura Blvd

(818) 300-0333
5.0
(21) · General Dentistry

436 N Roxbury Dr

(310) 276-2468
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

629 S 2nd Ave

(626) 915-8744
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

645 Aerick St #4

(310) 672-9621
About

Specialties At Premiere Dental Group we provide a wide range of dental services, such as, white fillings, crowns, tooth whitening, cosmetic veneers, periodontal evaluation and treatment, root canals, dentures, restoration of dental implants and the dental treatment of children. At Premiere Dental Group we strive to educate our patients about their dental needs in a comfortable setting. The cornerstone of our practice philosophy is a genuine desire to help our patients achieve wellness and maintain excellent dental helath. Establishing this as our foundation enables us to deliver the type of individualized attention and care our paitents expect and deserve. History Established in 1988. Premie

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michael J Armijo on Facebook

    5 months ago

    09/30/2020, 05:16 AM
    Excellent protocols; excellent dentistry care 👍
    Shari Dee Dee on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/31/2020, 10:09 AM
    Excellent and thorough care. Every staff member including the doctor were genuinely customer friendly.
    Julie Lorenzen on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/06/2019, 16:10 PM
    I cannot tell you how much I enjoy coming here. It really makes my day to spend time with all the kind and caring people who work here, no matter what dental work I'm having! Everyone is so professional and always so thoughtful about their patients. The only drawback is parking, it is quite costly to park in the on-site lot, but I do it because Premier Dental is THAT good!
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Alex DelVecchio on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/15/2019, 13:34 PM
    Dr. Newman is incredible. Got a bunch of fillings and it was a painless experience.
    Wayne Pridgen on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/11/2019, 15:37 PM
    Very High Quality Dental Care. Excellent, Friendly and efficient Staff.
    Anthony Borwick on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/08/2019, 23:40 PM
    First rate staff. My dentist Debbie Dayan Newman is caring and knowledgeable. She is a superb dentist. The office uses the latest digital technology and modern advanced techniques. The Dental Hygienists are thorough. The specialists to whom Dr. Newman has referred me are also first rate. Dr. Newman knows her way around the dental community. All-in-all, an excellent practice.
    Shiela Dean on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/17/2019, 13:55 PM
    The entire staff is wonderful! The dental work I received was outstanding.
    Andy Hardcastle on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/10/2019, 00:12 AM
    I am an busy traveler and PDG always get me in Short notice and the staff are always very professional, defiantly recommended.
    Paul Schackman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/20/2019, 05:30 AM
    Dr. Newman is the best... Period.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.