Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richlin Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Los Angeles, CA 90292 United States

4560 Admiralty Way, Ste 250, Los Angeles, CA 90292 United States

(310) 822-3472

https://www.premieredentalgroup.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

76 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 946-5656
5.0
(1) · Dental

240 W Badillo St

(626) 966-8488
5.0
(1) · Dental

2379 N Oxnard Blvd

(805) 278-9499
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

24011 Ventura Blvd Ste 100

(818) 222-7399
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

1256 S Magnolia Ave

(714) 821-0973
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
About

Specialties At Premiere Dental Group we provide a wide range of dental services, such as, white fillings, crowns, tooth whitening, cosmetic veneers, periodontal evaluation and treatment, root canals, dentures, restoration of dental implants and the dental treatment of children. At Premiere Dental Group we strive to educate our patients about their dental needs in a comfortable setting. The cornerstone of our practice philosophy is a genuine desire to help our patients achieve wellness and maintain excellent dental helath. Establishing this as our foundation enables us to deliver the type of individualized attention and care our paitents expect and deserve. History Established in 1988. Premie

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Allison review for Richlin Group
Allison on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 14:49 PM
Absolutely the best Dentists Friendly, professional and extremely compitent, Drs. Newman and Sanderson are worth paying out of pocket for. They are great about offering care for preventitive medicine. They both went to UCLA and are excellent and very nice. The ladies at the front desk are always friendly and smiling. I've been a patient of theirs for 4 years and am always pleased with their service and trust them unconditionally.
Jennifer review for Richlin Group
Jennifer on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 14:49 PM
Dishonest and arrogant - terrible The front office staff is dishonest and arrogant. Before I went for my first appointment I confirmed several times that they took my insurance, and that the visit would be covered. After my appointment, I was then told that they were not a preferred dentist under my plan, so that in fact I owed them several hundred dollars for just a cleaning and consultation. When I requested that the front office manager discuss the issue, I was shut out, and no one will respond to me via phone or mail. Instead of speaking with me, I was told they will simply begin collection proceedings against me. I have sent three letters, which were all ignored. Instead of responding in a civilized manner, they simply reply with a bill that says past due. They are basically blackmailing me, saying they will harm my credit score unless I pay them, without taking the time to responding to my letters or calls to discuss the matter. They are reacting in a typical “big guy” way – they have the power, so they think they can ignore my repeated requests for a conversation. I feel bad, because I truly did like the dentist, and i wish the office staff were on par with the doctors. Be warned!
Desia review for Richlin Group
Desia on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 14:49 PM
I HAD THE WORST EXPERIENCE AT THIS DENTIST I would seriously advise against using this Dentist. Dr. Newman and the staff at Premiere Dental Group are giving Helen D Sanderson a bad name. I was treated terribly when it came to payments here. First my insurance was billed long after all my dental treatments exceed the deductible which worked in the favor of the dentist and company. Then when I did exceed my deductible I was not able to make a payment plan with them. They wanted all the money upfront or they were going to destroy my credit report. If you want a good dentist and a dentist who will work with you don't go here. They are not understanding at all! I'd rather pay for good customer service and good dental work. Than okay dental work and a rude staff which is nice upfront and then when it's time to pay they tell you "you need to pay your bills"
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Meow review for Richlin Group
Meow on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 14:49 PM
Doctor Newman is the sweetest thing alive. She makes sure that her patients know exactly what's going on so that they're comfortable. Even though Premiere Dental isn't on my insurance list, I'd rather pay more and stay with Doctor Newman.
Michael J Armijo review for Richlin Group
Michael J Armijo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 05:16 AM
Excellent protocols; excellent dentistry care 👍
Shari Dee Dee review for Richlin Group
Shari Dee Dee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 10:09 AM
Excellent and thorough care. Every staff member including the doctor were genuinely customer friendly.
Julie Lorenzen review for Richlin Group
Julie Lorenzen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 16:10 PM
I cannot tell you how much I enjoy coming here. It really makes my day to spend time with all the kind and caring people who work here, no matter what dental work I'm having! Everyone is so professional and always so thoughtful about their patients. The only drawback is parking, it is quite costly to park in the on-site lot, but I do it because Premier Dental is THAT good!
Alex DelVecchio review for Richlin Group
Alex DelVecchio on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 13:34 PM
Dr. Newman is incredible. Got a bunch of fillings and it was a painless experience.
Wayne Pridgen review for Richlin Group
Wayne Pridgen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 15:37 PM
Very High Quality Dental Care. Excellent, Friendly and efficient Staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.