Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richard D Battista

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
391 reviews
|Surgeons|Allentown, PA 18104 United States

250 Cetronia Rd, Ste 303, Allentown, PA 18104 United States

(610) 973-6200

https://www.oaaortho.com/md/richard-battista-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Emergency Medicine

801 Ostrum St

(484) 526-1735
5.0
(26) · Cardiologists

1999 Sproul Rd

(610) 353-6400
5.0
(9) · Doctors

919 Conestoga Rd #300

(610) 525-6580
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

8200 Flourtown Ave # 4B

(215) 233-3022
5.0
(2) · Doctors

44 Lancaster Ave

(717) 738-2468
5.0
(15) · Surgeons

1648 Huntingdon Pike

(215) 887-3141
About

"Perfection is not attainable, but if we chase perfection we can catch excellence." Vince Lombardi Q. What do you like best about working with your patients?People really respect our practice and what we have to offer. I enjoy learning about them personally and enjoy the challenge of restoring function so that they may be able to return to the level of activity that they crave. Q. What do you like best about working for OAA? Without question, the employees at OAA are top notch and are the true "wizards" behind the scenes that make our organization top notch. They all believe in what we do as physicians and their support is invaluable. I am also very honored and proud to have been elected pre

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
391 reviews
5378
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Richard D Battista
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 days ago

11/30/2022, 01:46 AM
Explained everything in detail, very professional
Chuck Hann review for Richard D Battista
Chuck Hann on Healthgrades

a month ago

10/31/2022, 08:24 AM
In and out.. Very good experience
Barb Harries review for Richard D Battista
Barb Harries on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/29/2022, 17:43 PM
Dr Battista, was terrific! Explained everything and made me feel comfortable with the procedure. Would definitely recommend him.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Nina Scott review for Richard D Battista
Nina Scott on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/15/2022, 12:29 PM
This was my first appointment with Dr Battista. He was recommended by my family Dr Greg Todd. Dr Battista was very thorough and he had a nerve study performed on my hands to determine the extent of the carpal tunnel syndrome in my left hand.
Teresa Rohrbach review for Richard D Battista
Teresa Rohrbach on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/15/2022, 10:14 AM
Everyone was so kind
Don Midway review for Richard D Battista
Don Midway on Healthgrades

4 months ago

08/10/2022, 08:25 AM
EVERYTHING went smoothly and professionally. All questions were answered in easy to understand manner. Dr. Batista dealt with me in a very sincere and professional manner. He made a point of making certain I understood all facets of my concerns.
Anonymous review for Richard D Battista
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

08/04/2022, 05:06 AM
Dr. Battista is straight-forward, honest and cuts to the chase thanks to his incredible knowledge and experience. I highly recommend him!
Genise gentry review for Richard D Battista
Genise gentry on Healthgrades

5 months ago

07/22/2022, 15:28 PM
Brilliant, empathetic
Will review for Richard D Battista
Will on Healthgrades

5 months ago

07/22/2022, 11:18 AM
Great Surgeon. Willing to sit and explain everything and answer all questions. Not just a number like at the big hospital systems. As a physical therapist myself, I highly recommended Dr Battista and OAA.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.