Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richard C Theobald, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Chiropractors|Temecula, CA 92591

29377 Rancho California Rd, #106, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 676-8686

http://temeculasaturdaychiro.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

72405 Parkview Dr

(760) 340-1958

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

41750 Rancho las Palmas Dr

(760) 773-2600

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1076 E First St

(714) 731-7680

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

5 Upper Newport Plaza Dr #201

(949) 393-4568

5 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic Consultation & Treatment for the Whole Family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa May review for Richard C Theobald, DC
Lisa May on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 13:22 PM
The BEST bedside manner and beyond knowledgeable with how the body works and what works for it.
Mark S. Banasiak review for Richard C Theobald, DC
Mark S. Banasiak on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 04:15 AM
As a Chiropractor myself, I’ve met only a handful of Chiropractors with Dr J’s level or care and skill. Yep, even we Chiropractors need adjustments. Today’s was much needed I’m feeling great! Thanks, Jared for your care and friendship. ��
Julie Marie Johnson review for Richard C Theobald, DC
Julie Marie Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2016, 13:03 PM
How do you even start in review on a doctor who is so incredible. Professionally and personally. He listens to your probleml, really listens and proceeds to fix it. He has a very gentle touch about him. Being one who's been too many chiropractors he's definitely my favorite. I had to leave California to go to different state and I have yet to find anybody who compares to him. So if you're lucky enough to be in California near Inland Valley Chiropractic you're blessed. For he will enrich your life and health in many ways!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jen Smith review for Richard C Theobald, DC
Jen Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 07:27 AM
Mindy Adams review for Richard C Theobald, DC
Mindy Adams on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2016, 13:26 PM
Best chiropractor in the world! I moved away from the area three years ago and any time I need an adjustment I am more than happy to make the two hour drive just to see Dr. J. I can't say enough good things about his staff and the Dr. himself.
Todd-and Sandra Goodman review for Richard C Theobald, DC
Todd-and Sandra Goodman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 09:36 AM
Dr. J is a miracle worker. I have suffered with Connective Tissue Disease for over 20 years. Because of this I have chronic pain which involves lots of medications and interventional treatments. I used to get cortisone shots in my hip bursa's every 3 months until the point that they no longer worked. I was told by the doctors that there was nothing more they could do and I would have to cope with the pain for the rest of my life. When I first met Dr. J and told him what I was dealing with his comment was "Oh good! I love fixing people's Bursas." I was shocked and skeptical. Well after the first treatment I was sold. I walked out to may car with much less pain and after a few more treatments the pain was totally gone. Now when I get a flair up, instead of suffering, I simply call Dr. J. He truly is a miracle worker!
J Ray Frantom review for Richard C Theobald, DC
J Ray Frantom on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 13:15 PM
My wife and I have been going to Dr Jared Hjelmstad for many years . He is a very good Chiropractor. Very friendly, and listen to your needs. We have lots of trust in him. We recommend him to any one.
Jenée Jeppesen review for Richard C Theobald, DC
Jenée Jeppesen on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 12:13 PM
Mike Casey review for Richard C Theobald, DC
Mike Casey on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 02:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.