Logo White
Watch Demo

Retinal Consultants: Tony Tsai MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
31 reviews
|Doctors|Sacramento, CA 95819

3631, 3939 J St #106, 3939 J St #106, Sacramento, CA 95819

(916) 454-4861

https://retinalmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1550 Gateway Blvd

(707) 427-4025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2155 Iron Point Rd

(916) 817-5200
5.0
(1) · Doctors

480 Del Norte Ave

(530) 673-8399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1011 Professional Dr

(707) 224-6522
5.0
(2) · Surgeons
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2025 Morse Ave

(916) 973-6848
About

We provide exceptional care and compassionate service to optimize the vision of patients with retinal disease.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
31 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews3.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Bregman on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/29/2020, 09:45 AM
Dr. Tsai and the supporting staff at Retinal Consultants were aces. On a visit from New York to see my sons in Grass Valley I began to experience floaters and visual flashes. Within minutes of calling the RC office I was able to secure a next day appointment. I had never seen a physician in Grass Valley and my employer based insurance was from New York. At the appointment I filled out forms and was ushered into an examination room. After several tests and then in a direct consultation with Dr. Tsai it was determined i had two small retinal tears. Dr. Tsai performed the laser procedure and i was able to fly back to New York that night. Thanks to the entire staff for an A++ experience!!!
Tina G. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/29/2020, 07:12 AM
Great doctor! Knowledgeable, kind and explains things very well. Highly recommend
Jim Barton on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/25/2020, 06:43 AM
Dr. Tsai repaired a detached retina and a macular hole, about a year apart. Both operations were successful. Very professional, communicates well, office is well run. I high recommend him.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/30/2019, 11:29 AM
Excellent level of knowledge and care, combined with serious, courteous, comforting manner.
Nancy on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/15/2019, 01:31 AM
I was blessed to have Dr. Tsai repair the macular hole in my left eye. Although I was extremely apprehensive about the vitrectomy, Dr. Tsai was very calming and understanding. The surgery and recovery went great. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Tsai and his team to anyone with retinal needs.
JCV on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 00:53 AM
Excellent care and extremely professional. It was extremely reassuring to be under the care of such expert.
Kate M. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:24 AM
Dr. Tsai is one of the nicest doctors I have ever had the pleasure of interacting with. He is kind, compassionate, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I had major anxiety going into my appointment and Dr. Tsai was so nice through the entire visit and was very reassuring. The staff is great! There was a lot of imaging that needed to be done so that part was time consuming but everyone was thorough and efficient. Fantastic experience with Dr. Tsai and his staff.
Mike W. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 00:27 AM
Dr Tsai performed surgery on my eye when a developed a detached retina. His work was fantastic. Extremely competent, great follow up care, and I would highly recommend him.
Rheanne Burnham on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 00:50 AM
Dr. Tsai was professional, competent and my entire surgical experience was pain free and low stress. Dr. Tsai repaired a macular hole, saving my vision. I am eternally grateful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.