Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restore-it Carpet Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|West Palm Beach, FL 33407

411 58th St, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

(561) 844-2992

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

7317 Corkwood Terrace

(954) 729-7586

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Carpet Cleaning

1255 W Atlantic Blvd

(954) 933-8833
5.0
(5) · Home Services

152 NW 1st Ave

(561) 276-7998

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(111) · Home Services

432 Bluebird Ln

(561) 201-2838
5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

1592 SW Apricot Rd

(772) 344-6445
5.0
(2) · Flooring

235 SE 1st Cir

(561) 376-2227
About

Whether it's cleaning, repairing or restoring your carpet, upholstery, tile or grout. We provide superior workmanship removing dirt, harmful bacteria, fungus, chemicals, pollens, tobacco residue and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anitra Carrano review for Restore-it Carpet Specialists
Anitra Carrano on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 12:28 PM
Highly Recommend!!! Quick to respond, Affordable, They do an Awesome job, Clean up after themselves, and They're just all around good people. We've had them do work in our home and our business and have been extremely happy each time.
Anitra Carrano review for Restore-it Carpet Specialists
Anitra Carrano on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:11 AM
Highly Recommend!!! Quick to respond, Affordable, They do an Awesome job, Clean up after themselves, and They're just all around good people. We've had them do work in our home and our business and have been extremely happy each time.
Daniel Dorta review for Restore-it Carpet Specialists
Daniel Dorta on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 01:23 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Betty O'Connor review for Restore-it Carpet Specialists
Betty O'Connor on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 01:17 AM
They always do an amazing job. Do yourself a favor and try them. You won't be disappointed
Frere James review for Restore-it Carpet Specialists
Frere James on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 01:32 AM
These ladies are awesome have been using the quarterly for almost 2yrs and they never let me down.
Rita Gonzalez review for Restore-it Carpet Specialists
Rita Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2016, 02:42 AM
Julie Adkins review for Restore-it Carpet Specialists
Julie Adkins on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 01:22 AM
Thank you so much! My carpet and tile look brand new. I will use again and I will refer you to my friends and neighbors.
Carron Requier review for Restore-it Carpet Specialists
Carron Requier on Facebook

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 01:52 AM
2 years of dog drool stains on my microfiber couches... gone in minutes! They did a phenomenal job on my furniture. Super friendly, super affordable, super work!!! Thank you so much! Support Local Businesses!!
Kasali Opabola Jr. review for Restore-it Carpet Specialists
Kasali Opabola Jr. on Facebook

7 years ago

03/26/2015, 01:53 AM
They did a SUPER DUPER amazing job on my carpets. My kids and dog destroyed it and Restore-It Carpet Specialist restored it!! So happy now. Thanks again!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.