Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restoration - Water Damage

Claimed
4.9
280 reviews
|Damage Restoration|San Antonio, TX 78205

226 College St, San Antonio, TX 78205

(210) 646-4379

https://water-damage.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7122 Oaklawn Dr

(210) 526-0078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

11509 Fm 1957

(210) 670-9591

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Contractors

9007 Limestone Pass

(830) 266-9494

3 people are looking at this business

About

Water Damage San Antonio is a 24/7 emergency water cleanup, sewage cleanup, flood cleanup, mold cleanup & fire cleanup company. Our emergency water damage cleaning company has 30 minute response for flood removal & water removal service. Our emergency flood service includes carpet water removal, basement water removal, crawlspace water removal, commercial water removal, building water removal, house water removal & sewage removal service. We bill insurance for flood water damage removal service & sewage removal service. Call 210-646-4379

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
280 reviews
5214
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:25 AM
They provided a wonderful assessment and recommendations. The crew completed the work in removing drywall after it has been damaged by a water leak. They were on time, finished the worked on the schedule and the quality of their work was excellent. We do recommend them to everyone.
Robert W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 01:48 AM
We were in a tough situation. Our ground floor with our bedrooms flooded. There was a couple of inches of water covering almost the entire downstairs. We panicked! Then we called San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration and they came out within an hour to help us and managed everything like real professionals. Cannot recommend them highly enough!
Samuel H. on Citysearch

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 02:02 AM
I wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the work done by San Antonio Water Damage Restoration at my home after a water flooding. The work was so well done by their crew. They were efficient, courteous and hardworking. Moreover, the price was well within my budget. Thank you!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mary Young on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 01:43 AM
My home’s basement is susceptible to water damage during the raining season. The water damage leads to mold and mildew growth, which I plan to clear away this time around.
Milan W. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 01:45 AM
They have been very responsive and able to answer all the questions that I have. My parentsâ?? house had been struck with a disaster and they needed a disaster repair. We called San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration for their services. They came on the scheduled day and they have been great on it. The workers worked hard to finish the job on time and everything went well. Overall, it was a great deal and excellent services we had experience with them.
Gerald Blunts on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:18 AM
San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration was a great company. We had our bathroom remodeled and we needed a water restoration on it. The workers were experts in the field and they have been great with their work. Overall experience was great and we highly recommend them to everyone.
Ervin A. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:52 AM
One of the water pipes burst in our bathroom and a friend of mine recommended them to us. We needed a water restoration and cleanup for it to be repaired. The guys they sent for the repair were very nice, prompt and kind. They cleaned up everything and let it dry before leaving, they made sure that everything was spotless. Service was fantastic and we do recommend them to others.
Jasmine Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:17 AM
We found a leak in our guest house and went on the web to look for a water damage repair or water removal company. We found San Antonio Water Damage and Restoration. Good company, professional technicians, great customer service. No qualms whatsoever, truly a great company to work with. Highly recommended services.
Daniela Salas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 03:28 AM
There is something about their customer service that makes them stand out among the companies we have in the market. These guys provide exceptional customer service, and make sure that they go above and beyond to service customers.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.