Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Residential Carpet Cleaning Houston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Houston, TX 77074

7322 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

(832) 953-4542

http://residentialairductcleaninghoustontx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(52) · Carpet Cleaning

1107 Shaver St

(713) 309-6793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

5920 N Sam Houston Pkwy E #115b

(281) 441-3885
5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Cleaning

7909 Hillcroft Street

(281) 819-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Cleaning

15126 Imperial Valley Dr

(281) 260-7358

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

8524 Highway 6 N 180

(281) 477-9992

3 people are looking at this business

About

If you suffer from allergic reactions, you definitely want to keep your home free from mold. This substance is not good for your health or your lungs. You may not know you have this problem unless a professional identifies it for you. If you call Air Duct Cleaning Houston TX, we can do Duct Mold Removal skillfully and in a short time you should be able to have a clean environment in your home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tacytacy8 s. review for Residential Carpet Cleaning Houston
tacytacy8 s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/23/2013, 03:49 AM
very pleased I use a rug doctor from time to time but it just has not been doing the trick. After I saw all the positive reviews on this company I gave it a try and I was very pleased
valkyrie c. review for Residential Carpet Cleaning Houston
valkyrie c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/22/2013, 02:45 AM
brilliant job. I have a oriental rug and it got a little dirty, they cleaned it very well and did a brilliant job.
yanichely f. review for Residential Carpet Cleaning Houston
yanichely f. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/05/2013, 03:22 AM
very comfortable I must admit this company is the coolest company ever, they were very nice over the phone and also in person. The techs made me feel very comfortable being at my house.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
zachareezac f. review for Residential Carpet Cleaning Houston
zachareezac f. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/25/2013, 02:48 AM
carpet is like new! Last minute had another company cancel, they got me in and did for a little less. Results, carpet is like new!
ailaaila g. review for Residential Carpet Cleaning Houston
ailaaila g. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 03:41 AM
Super job Super job. This weekend I threw a party. Afterwards needed the carpet cleaned in a flash, thanks for fitting me in on such short notice.
waldenwalden w. review for Residential Carpet Cleaning Houston
waldenwalden w. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/12/2013, 01:57 AM
Good company Good company in Houston im so impressed with your services that I will be calling yall again and recommend to everyone I know
yairyair q. review for Residential Carpet Cleaning Houston
yairyair q. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/29/2013, 02:58 AM
Good service Good service, yall are totally awesome thank you very much! highly recommend!
adnan.adnan q. review for Residential Carpet Cleaning Houston
adnan.adnan q. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/18/2013, 01:30 AM
amazing Highly motivated and committed to provide best possible cleaning. They worked very hard on every single spot and stain till it completely came out.
adaradar d. review for Residential Carpet Cleaning Houston
adaradar d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/17/2013, 03:55 AM
Perfect job Perfect job, good price and the crew so friendly, overall I love this company and will use again when needed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.