Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rentmonster

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
165 reviews
|Apartments|Birmingham, AL 35222

4112 4th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35222

(205) 440-2345

https://rentmonster.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

150 Rice Mine Rd NE A

(205) 349-3913

5 people are looking at this business

About

RentMonster provides a FREE apartment locating service to help you find an apartment that perfectly fits your needs in and around Birmingham, Alabama. Conveniently located in the heart of Downtown Birmingham, we are experienced, passionately committed and uniquely positioned to provide the superior service that you will soon come to expect from RentMonster. RentMonster Agents are exceptionally well trained leasing specialists. Your Agent not only has a broad and deep understanding of Birmingham apartment inventory and market trends. She or he also knows all the rent specials, floor plans, amenities, neighborhoods, and can provide you detailed information about the area or property that you'r

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
165 reviews
5147
  
41
  
31
  
24
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.8Google
  • 70 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Kim on Facebook

10 months ago

08/13/2020, 06:32 AM
Rentmonster is just so amazing especially with the staff they hire! Jessi completely took the time out of her day to answer all my questions, accommodate my schedule to view a unit, and overall helped me out. She was so very professional and kind and exceeded all of our expectations.
Michaela Hestla on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 08:24 AM
I can’t say enough wonderful things about rent monster. They went above and beyond for me in a VERY short notice. I found them through a friend and was actually helping another friend find a place and they worked so hard to find something within a couple of days. They are hands down the best !!! I would give them 100 stars if I could!
Taylor Carbone on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 04:12 AM
I reached out to rent monster well over a month ago, they got back to me in a few days but nothing ever came of it. I discussed what I was looking for and then never heard back. I ended up finding a place on my own.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Taylor. We're constantly looking for ways to improve. Also, thank you for the opportunity. We can't always take care of everyone but we're grateful to you for giving us a try.

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Rachel Groover on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 07:09 AM
RentMonster exceeded our expectations and made our experience finding a place in Birmingham so much easier. Our agent Nia knew exactly what we were looking for and found us the perfect place that we absolutely love. She was incredibly professional, kind, and went above and beyond to ensure our experience was positive. Even when we encountered an unexpected issue that delayed our move-in, Nia did everything she could to resolve the issue and reassure us. She even went the extra mile and drove to the store to bring us snacks and drinks while we waited to move in! She also advocated for us to the real estate company who then took care of us as well. I would 100% recommend using RentMonster to anyone considering moving to Birmingham!
Joanna Edmondson on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 02:23 AM
Rent monster was such a blessing for me these past months. It was so easy to get an appointment with Robin and she was more than happy to show us an array of apartments that matched my taste! She was also extremely helpful with assisting me on getting prepared for my lease, and anything else I needed. I don’t know if i could have found a place this easy and that matched my style so fast! Please use rent monster, you will not be disappointed i promise! Thank you again so much Robin 💗
Hannah Alexa Smarr on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 05:31 AM
Jessi is the BOMB.com She went above and beyond to make sure my husband and I found an apartment that we both liked and comfortably fit our budget. Could not be happier with my experience! 5 out of 5.
Anna Larsen on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2020, 06:01 AM
Robin was super helpful in finding me a new place in a short amount of time! I love my new place and will definitely use RentMonster again! Great experience and she was so kind!!
Craig Olack on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 16:41 PM
Jessi did an amazing job finding me the last 2 apartments Ive had. Compassionate, thorough, and efficient barely begin to describe her. I was on a tight timelime with a tight budget and she delivered an amazing new place. If you are a busy person like we all are nowadays....use rentmonster.com. It made finding a new place painless
Taylor Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 17:26 PM
Zachary was awesome! He not only was very helpful with finding a place, but he also gave us some great food recommendations! Moving to a city where you don't know your way around can be overwhelming, but Zachary helped make the transition easier by telling us all about Birmingham.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.