Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
142 reviews
|Real Estate|Birmingham, AL 35222

4112 4th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35222

(205) 440-2345

http://rentmonster.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

150 Rice Mine Rd NE A

(205) 349-3913

1 person is looking at this business

About

RentMonster provides a FREE apartment locating service to help you find an apartment that perfectly fits your needs in and around Birmingham, Alabama. Conveniently located in the heart of Downtown Birmingham, we are experienced, passionately committed and uniquely positioned to provide the superior service that you will soon come to expect from RentMonster. RentMonster Agents are exceptionally well trained leasing specialists. Your Agent not only has a broad and deep understanding of Birmingham apartment inventory and market trends. She or he also knows all the rent specials, floor plans, amenities, neighborhoods, and can provide you detailed information about the area or property that you'r

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
142 reviews
5129
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Google
  • 67 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Groover on Facebook

3 months ago

04/20/2020, 07:09 AM
RentMonster exceeded our expectations and made our experience finding a place in Birmingham so much easier. Our agent Nia knew exactly what we were looking for and found us the perfect place that we absolutely love. She was incredibly professional, kind, and went above and beyond to ensure our experience was positive. Even when we encountered an unexpected issue that delayed our move-in, Nia did everything she could to resolve the issue and reassure us. She even went the extra mile and drove to the store to bring us snacks and drinks while we waited to move in! She also advocated for us to the real estate company who then took care of us as well. I would 100% recommend using RentMonster to anyone considering moving to Birmingham!
Joanna Edmondson on Facebook

3 months ago

04/07/2020, 02:23 AM
Rent monster was such a blessing for me these past months. It was so easy to get an appointment with Robin and she was more than happy to show us an array of apartments that matched my taste! She was also extremely helpful with assisting me on getting prepared for my lease, and anything else I needed. I don’t know if i could have found a place this easy and that matched my style so fast! Please use rent monster, you will not be disappointed i promise! Thank you again so much Robin 💗
Hannah Alexa Smarr on Facebook

4 months ago

03/19/2020, 05:31 AM
Jessi is the BOMB.com She went above and beyond to make sure my husband and I found an apartment that we both liked and comfortably fit our budget. Could not be happier with my experience! 5 out of 5.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anna Larsen on Facebook

6 months ago

01/22/2020, 06:01 AM
Robin was super helpful in finding me a new place in a short amount of time! I love my new place and will definitely use RentMonster again! Great experience and she was so kind!!
Craig Olack on Facebook

9 months ago

09/24/2019, 16:41 PM
Jessi did an amazing job finding me the last 2 apartments Ive had. Compassionate, thorough, and efficient barely begin to describe her. I was on a tight timelime with a tight budget and she delivered an amazing new place. If you are a busy person like we all are nowadays....use rentmonster.com. It made finding a new place painless
Taylor Marie on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 17:26 PM
Zachary was awesome! He not only was very helpful with finding a place, but he also gave us some great food recommendations! Moving to a city where you don't know your way around can be overwhelming, but Zachary helped make the transition easier by telling us all about Birmingham.
Thomas Schneider on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 07:59 AM
I worked with RentMonster since I was relocating to Birmingham for work. Sarah was uber helpful and was very efficient & friendly while helping me find my new apartment which I love!
Jessica Daire Glisson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 10:23 AM
Our guy didn’t show us any of the places that we had previously talked about. He FaceTimed a co worker to talk about her eyebrows while we were supposed to be looking for an apartment. He didn’t seem to listen about our budget bc the stuff he showed us was way more and not two bedrooms. Maybe some one else would have been better for us. But know we’ll never know.... also sent a pretty rude text to me bc we didn’t like any of the stuff he showed us (bc it wasn’t what we wanted..) super rude.
Cindy Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 05:58 AM
My daughter's planned housing fell through for her sophomore year at UAB and she called RentMonster and got hold of Joshua. He was amazing, patient and very informed. I highly recommend this service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.