Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
150 reviews
|Real Estate|Birmingham, AL 35222

4112 4th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35222

(205) 440-2345

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Riverbend Commons
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

150 Rice Mine Rd NE A

(205) 349-3913

3 people are looking at this business

About

RentMonster provides a FREE apartment locating service to help you find an apartment that perfectly fits your needs in and around Birmingham, Alabama. Conveniently located in the heart of Downtown Birmingham, we are experienced, passionately committed and uniquely positioned to provide the superior service that you will soon come to expect from RentMonster. RentMonster Agents are exceptionally well trained leasing specialists. Your Agent not only has a broad and deep understanding of Birmingham apartment inventory and market trends. She or he also knows all the rent specials, floor plans, amenities, neighborhoods, and can provide you detailed information about the area or property that you'r

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
150 reviews
5136
  
41
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 68 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Olack on Facebook

4 months ago

09/24/2019, 16:41 PM
Jessi did an amazing job finding me the last 2 apartments Ive had. Compassionate, thorough, and efficient barely begin to describe her. I was on a tight timelime with a tight budget and she delivered an amazing new place. If you are a busy person like we all are nowadays....use rentmonster.com. It made finding a new place painless
Taylor Marie on Facebook

5 months ago

08/09/2019, 17:26 PM
Zachary was awesome! He not only was very helpful with finding a place, but he also gave us some great food recommendations! Moving to a city where you don't know your way around can be overwhelming, but Zachary helped make the transition easier by telling us all about Birmingham.
Takeitha Ray on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 05:46 AM
Sarah was super helpful! Everything was fast and professional! I had the hardest time looking for a place on my own😩 One call to RentMonster & they helped me find a affordable place for me and my daughter! I highly recommend using RentMonster. 😁👍🏾
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Thomas Schneider on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 07:59 AM
I worked with RentMonster since I was relocating to Birmingham for work. Sarah was uber helpful and was very efficient & friendly while helping me find my new apartment which I love!
Jessica Daire Glisson on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 10:23 AM
Our guy didn’t show us any of the places that we had previously talked about. He FaceTimed a co worker to talk about her eyebrows while we were supposed to be looking for an apartment. He didn’t seem to listen about our budget bc the stuff he showed us was way more and not two bedrooms. Maybe some one else would have been better for us. But know we’ll never know.... also sent a pretty rude text to me bc we didn’t like any of the stuff he showed us (bc it wasn’t what we wanted..) super rude.
Cindy Baker on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 05:58 AM
My daughter's planned housing fell through for her sophomore year at UAB and she called RentMonster and got hold of Joshua. He was amazing, patient and very informed. I highly recommend this service!
Stephanie Kirkland on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 14:03 PM
Rent Monster made finding an apartment that fit my needs really simple and enjoyable. I have no doubt that if I ever need to move again in the future that this is the agency that I will use. Melissa was absolutely wonderful as my guide and went above and beyond to help me find a great place. Can't say enough good things about her for how helpful and nice she was!
Amanda Millwood on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 11:53 AM
Zach is fantastic! When it came time to find a new place in April, I contacted RentMonster. Zach & I talked about what I was looking for & he showed me several great places. I fell in love with the very first property he showed me & when I requested to view it a second time a few days later to be 100% sure it was right for me, Zach made it happen. He made the application process a breeze as well. From consultation to keys, the entire process was quick & painless. My new apartment checks all the boxes on my must-haves list & I couldn’t be happier. I can’t say enough good things about RentMonster. Ask for Zach — he’ll treat you right. :)
C Joy Shepard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 07:31 AM
Sarah Pullen was great! She showed all all the apartments we were interested in. We found the one we really loved first off because she listened to our requests and budget very closely. We applied, got it, move in very soon and are extremely happy. We wouldn't have found this particular apartment without her help.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.