Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Rock Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
176 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

507 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 629-4759

https://www.redrockautoaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2520 W Holly St

(602) 257-0278

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

4032 N 7th St

(602) 710-7371

4 people are looking at this business

About

Red Rock Automotive is a family owned and operated dealership in Scottsdale, Arizona specializing in hard to find vehicles with high quality and low miles. All of our vehicles at Red Rock Automotive go through a rigorous inspection process and we perform all required reconditioning. Reconditioning is the process of thoroughly inspecting the vehicle and replacing all components that have worn or no longer in working condition, thus illustrating our commitment to providing quality vehicles at an exceptional value. We offer financing and extended service contracts. Red Rock specializes in hard to find vehicles, and we are equipped with a fleet of pre-owned electric cars. We have the best select

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
176 reviews
5168
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Sheppard on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2015, 11:06 AM
A+ buying experience. I came in to look at a Focus Electric, A day later i am driving it home. I dealt with Mike Sargent primarily. He was the most honest and straight forward car sales person I have had the pleasure of dealing with. He didn't make it seem like a game and treated me with great respect. I will suggest Red Rock to anyone looking to buy a clean low mileage vehicle. Save yourself the trouble of the large lots and check out Red Rock today.
Michael Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 13:41 PM
Taylor at Red Rock waited for me to get off work and then he sold me an amazing car. Great experience, i got a great car at an awesome price. Thank you Taylor
Brandon Barnes on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 03:42 AM
I was able to find exactly what I was looking for, at a fair price. Great experience overall. Mike and Taylor were great to work with.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jessica Wagstaff Cournoyer on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2015, 01:08 AM
Had a great experience buying from Mike at Red Rock. Terrific pricing, no pressure, great quality cars. Definitely recommend Red Rock to anyone wanting a great used car and a super smooth buying experience!
Em Samuel on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2015, 12:07 PM
Doug McClean on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2015, 01:21 AM
I purchased a 2012 Nissan Leaf from Taylor about a month ago, and it was by far the best car buying experience I've dealt with. The price was already amazing (it was already among the lowest prices listed when searching online), and on top of that, the car was a higher-end model in great condition, and with very low mileage (just a little over 11k miles). I was expecting hidden fees, but other than taxes and registration, the only fee added was the typical dock fee and there was no attempt to try to sell any additional "features" with the car. Taylor was more than awesome! He was very professional and friendly, and I will gladly buy another car from him when I eventually need one.
Holly Marie Madsen on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2015, 08:35 AM
Mike at Red Rock couldn't have been more caring or accommodating. His vehicles are conscientiously purchased and prepared, and he bent over backwards to help me find what I needed. If you're looking for quality, honesty, good prices, and low-pressure world-class service, this is the place.
Sandra Bruchert Menicacci on Facebook

7 years ago

02/14/2015, 02:55 AM
Wade Baize on Facebook

7 years ago

11/22/2014, 06:22 AM
Awesome dealership. You want a good deal and honest pricing this is your place. They may not have the biggest selection of vehicles but what they do have they take care of. Real pride in what they do. Good honest dealership. Can't say enough good things about them. By the way I love our 2013 Sienna!!! Thanks you guys!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.