Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Rock Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
176 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

507 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 629-4759

https://www.redrockautoaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285
5.0
(8) · Automotive

4032 N 7th St

(602) 710-7371

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2520 W Holly St

(602) 257-0278
About

Red Rock Automotive is a family owned and operated dealership in Scottsdale, Arizona specializing in hard to find vehicles with high quality and low miles. All of our vehicles at Red Rock Automotive go through a rigorous inspection process and we perform all required reconditioning. Reconditioning is the process of thoroughly inspecting the vehicle and replacing all components that have worn or no longer in working condition, thus illustrating our commitment to providing quality vehicles at an exceptional value. We offer financing and extended service contracts. Red Rock specializes in hard to find vehicles, and we are equipped with a fleet of pre-owned electric cars. We have the best select

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
176 reviews
5168
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Summers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 03:55 AM
Staff is so knowledgeable and helpful.
Tammie Adamo Levy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 06:46 AM
Best car buying experience ever!! Mike with Red Rock Automotive was knowledgeable and honest. 5 star service!!
Mary Ann R. Spishock on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 02:05 AM
Fast, easy, no pressure buying experience, good deal and I love my Fiat 500e!!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jill Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 11:24 AM
I bought a Fiat 500e earlier this week at Red Rock Auto. It was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Mike and Pettina were fantastic and everything went so quickly - paperwork, financing, etc. And Mike delivered the car to my driveway that night. A really great experience. I totally recommend this dealer.
Brenda Castelo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 11:09 AM
they took the extra steps to get me into a car when I was in a bind. Staff were friendly and very willing to help.
Anthony Kirlew on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 04:01 AM
This was sincerely my best car buying experience ever! I was able to find a car online via their website, then start the credit application process online, send in my required documentation prior to coming to the dealership, then I showed up and test drove the car and was out of there is less than 2 hours. Their follow up and customer service is simply amazing as I had called with a question after my purchase and was super thankful for how they gave me as good of a customer service experience as the day I purchased the car. Thank you Wade and Mike!
Brett Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 05:12 AM
Teresa Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 03:23 AM
Wade and Mike were absolutely amazing. Very best car buying experience ever. Can't imagine ever buying a car from a big dealership again. Great service, great car, great price, incredible knowledge and just good people. Wide selection if you happen to be looking for an electric vehicle.
Shelley DeWitte Angell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 07:40 AM
Great, quick service. Had exactly the vehicle I was looking for and I’m sure to go back in the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.