Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Rock Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
176 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

507 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 629-4759

https://www.redrockautoaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2520 W Holly St

(602) 257-0278

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

4032 N 7th St

(602) 710-7371

4 people are looking at this business

About

Red Rock Automotive is a family owned and operated dealership in Scottsdale, Arizona specializing in hard to find vehicles with high quality and low miles. All of our vehicles at Red Rock Automotive go through a rigorous inspection process and we perform all required reconditioning. Reconditioning is the process of thoroughly inspecting the vehicle and replacing all components that have worn or no longer in working condition, thus illustrating our commitment to providing quality vehicles at an exceptional value. We offer financing and extended service contracts. Red Rock specializes in hard to find vehicles, and we are equipped with a fleet of pre-owned electric cars. We have the best select

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
176 reviews
5168
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nena Osuna on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 01:55 AM
excellent services just bought my 08 Silverado very very happy!!!!! Thank you red rock automotive for making everything super easy!!!!
Tyrice McDaniel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 17:00 PM
Marla Zisa on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 02:19 AM
Great guys, great service, no hassles and still had time to enjoy the rest of the day!!! By the way, great restaurant referral across the road! Thank you!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Dale Lewis Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 01:44 AM
Wade and Mike make purchasing a vehicle painless. Our family would not buy anywhere else! If you are looking for a quality vehicle and a no pressure dealer, your shopping stops here. These guys are absolutely amazing.
Susan Hudson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 10:46 AM
From the first phone call to when we left with our car, our experience with Red Rock was superb! They clearly take pride in the cars they sell, and they work with their buyers. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Kali Leading Fox on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 11:33 AM
Very easy going process, very upfront! We are very pleased with our suv and feel this is a great dealership! No pressure sales whatsoever!
Jay Garcia Navarro on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 13:13 PM
This place is awesome. Friendly. Our salesman Wade made it easy and not stressful. He had everything ready, we went in, looked at the truck (went home because we forgot the most important thing our driver license) but he held the truck for us and we went back signed and left with our new truck. Great price and low miles. I drove from Surprise worth the trip to Scottsdale.
James Hawks on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:46 AM
Micheal was great and no sales pressure at all. We bought our first Leaf and could not be happier. He was knowledgeable and showed us everything about the car. It was a great experience along with a great price and I would recommend Red Rock to anyone. On top of everything else my son lost his hat at the dealership and Michael remembered that he loves Marvel. We got a package in the mail today with two new Marvel hats. Now tell me who does that?
Shannon Pitcock on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 01:14 AM
What a great group of folks! We purchased our car through the USAA Car Buying Program and wow - so easy! This dealership is not flashy, but I will take honest and thoughtful service over a ritzy, inflated dealership where all you feel is pressure. We will definitely buy from here again, and highly recommend that you do, too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.