Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Rock Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
176 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

507 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 629-4759

https://www.redrockautoaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2520 W Holly St

(602) 257-0278

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

4032 N 7th St

(602) 710-7371

4 people are looking at this business

About

Red Rock Automotive is a family owned and operated dealership in Scottsdale, Arizona specializing in hard to find vehicles with high quality and low miles. All of our vehicles at Red Rock Automotive go through a rigorous inspection process and we perform all required reconditioning. Reconditioning is the process of thoroughly inspecting the vehicle and replacing all components that have worn or no longer in working condition, thus illustrating our commitment to providing quality vehicles at an exceptional value. We offer financing and extended service contracts. Red Rock specializes in hard to find vehicles, and we are equipped with a fleet of pre-owned electric cars. We have the best select

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
176 reviews
5168
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Clucas Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 08:59 AM
Great car dealership experience! They were helpful and did not pressure us into buying the car. They have good, fair prices, and the car was in good shape. They took care of the tail light when we pointed out it was out. I highly recommend going to them if you are planning on buying a car.
Michael Joseph Larriva on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2016, 02:49 AM
If you are in southern Arizona and looking for a used vehicle, I recommend calling Red Rock. They went to auction for me, got exactly what I needed and made it work with my finances! Pleasant to work with and no film flam. I saw nothing but clean, low milage vehicles on their lot and I'm very happy with my deal. I got a 2013 Nissan Leaf and drove it back to T town the same day! The price was right, the people were right and Wade's knowledge of electric vehicles put any competitors out of the question. Bzz,bzz, zoom!
Maddie Willadsen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 10:21 AM
Red Rock is the best! The service was absolutely amazing. Wade found exactly what I wanted. I would recommend Red Rock to anyone ready to buy!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Karson Baird on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2016, 06:38 AM
I found Redrock through a post on Craigslist and I'm so glad I did. They have cars that are in great shape and with low miles. We bought a Nissan Leaf through them. We first visited about 3 weeks ago. Mike spent almost an hour answering my questions about buying a leaf and what to look for. He helped with advice about an EV charger and even appraised my truck and gave the solid advice to sell it private party. Once I sold it I came back and bought a leaf that was very reasonably priced. The buying process was easy and stress free. They had things for my kids to do while we waited and they answered all the questions we had. I guess to sum it up. It was a low pressure experience to buy from them in which we ended up with a great car at a fair price that left us glad to have worked with them.
Lara Wagner Drury on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 06:50 AM
Wade and Mike made buying a car an enjoyable process. They are fair, honest and helpful. We will definitely be back!
Adjani Chantelle on Facebook

6 years ago

12/25/2015, 11:15 AM
Best Christmas gift to myself is driving around in my new Toyota Matrix! Everyone at the dealership was awesome and so was the price! I would definitely come here again and will refer family and friends. Happy Holidays!
Brito Jenna Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 04:13 AM
These people involved in process of selling automotives were the best. I traveled from Grants New Mexico to look at cars... I not only left with a awesome car but with complete happiness of the quick and prompt 2 hour service!
Lisa Slanina on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 09:35 AM
Great experience! And they were kid friendly! Highly recommend!
Gabriel Braun on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 12:58 PM
Bought my first car by myself and they made it easy for me, I'd go there again to buy another
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.